• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Chiobu MILF with fake tits and $332K a month alimony, good fuck or not?

If a female Sporean is involved in a divorce, a prenup agreement is not enforceable in Spore. The womens charter would apply.

Her ex-husband might be rich but he made a big boo boo when he got involved with this gold digger.

Sorry, with all the intense competition going on to dethrone the king, I just couldn't take your word for it and hence, had to check out what you said.

You are generally right, so thanks for the info.

I better hide all my assets in Panama before the young sweet thing get her paws on them.

http://singaporelegaladvice.com/law-articles/prenuptial-agreements-singapore/

Prenuptial agreements in Singapore

Published on October 7, 2014 Prenuptial agreements refer to the agreements entered into between spouses before a marriage. Some couples view prenuptials as practical solutions to determine with certainty their respective rights over property, maintenance, and custody matters, as a form of insurance against the possibility of divorce. The Singapore Court of Appeal (the highest court of the land) upheld a particular prenuptial agreement in the landmark decision of TQ v TR [2009] SGCA 6. Nevertheless, the Court of Appeal was quick to warn that not all prenuptial agreements will necessarily be upheld and enforced upon the parties.

"Are prenuptial agreements valid and enforceable by the courts?

A prenuptial agreement (or term thereof) which contravenes any express provision or legislative policy embodied within the Women’s Charter will not be upheld. In divorce proceedings, the court is entitled to scrutinise the prenuptial agreement and decline to uphold the agreement if it contradicts the requirements of the Women’s Charter.

Specifically, under
section 112 of the Women’s Charter, the court has the power to divide the matrimonial assets of the parties in a just and equitable manner with reference to the prescribed circumstantial factors. In the midst of doing so, the court can refer to the prenuptial agreement to reach its just and equitable determination. But it is not bound to follow the agreement.Prenuptial agreements governed by foreign laws and entered into by foreign nationals may also be conferred special significance by the courts. In the words of the Court of Appeal, “Persons might (particularly in jurisdictions where prenuptial agreements were commonplace) decide to get married only because of the assurance furnished by a binding prenuptial agreement. It would be neither just nor equitable for the Wife to now ask the court to allow her to evade her responsibilities under the Agreement”. But that is not to say that the courts would not be vigilant to guard against agreements repugnant to the provisions of the Women’s Charter.

Similarly, in the award of maintenance, the court is bound to follow the instructions prescribed under
section 114 of the Women’s Charter – it may refer to but is not compelled to follow the terms of the prenuptial agreement.
The aforementioned principles also apply to matters of custody, access, and care and control – the parties cannot usurp the ultimate power of the courts to decide what is best for the children."

The difference between this bitch and a prostitute is that a prostitute has to rely on Sammyboy to advertise her services while this shameless gold digging bitch advertises herself on her own webpage ( http://www.jamiechuaofficial.com/ )

In terms of integrity, I will say the prostitute has more. A prostitute makes no pretense about selling her pussy for money.

This conniving bitch must have made a huge song and dance about "I love you" to that sucker during the courtship years when in reality, all she was doing was trying to sell her pussy to him.

I really hope her pussy was worth the millions that poor chap had to pay, and is still paying her.

If you read the article of that gold digging bitch carefully, she only spend and spend to glorified herself using all kind of material and goods. It is all about her fucking self..

This is female bitch nature. be warned!!!!

MGTOW is the best.. stay away from self-glorifying female bitches who drain mens' resources and funds.

Men are the ones who build society, why let the bitches ruin it. Fuck those bitches!!!! We dun need your vagina!!!!!!

I would say she has make a good investment.
For her ex hubby, he has placed a wrong bet.
:D

I think men should hide his excess wealth away at Panama island. There is no way women charter has so much power to grab your money.

Most sinkie men don't even have wealth, let alone excess wealth, so it shouldn't be much of a problem. :D

Most would say, "my children are my wealth, my health is my wealth". Translation : "I have no wealth". :D

i wonder which conman will be up to the challenge against this gold digger?

If he were to register marriage outside singapore, he would not be under mercy of woman charter.

for you, angmo char bor is da best.....as you have always claimed. :D

attachment.php

Very delicious! As a true blue Chinese, I immediately think of appropriate herbs and spices to go along with this dish.

The difference between this bitch and a prostitute is that a prostitute has to rely on Sammyboy to advertise her services while this shameless gold digging bitch advertises herself on her own webpage ( http://www.jamiechuaofficial.com/ )

In terms of integrity, I will say the prostitute has more. A prostitute makes no pretense about selling her pussy for money.

This conniving bitch must have made a huge song and dance about "I love you" to that sucker during the courtship years when in reality, all she was doing was trying to sell her pussy to him.

I really hope her pussy was worth the millions that poor chap had to pay, and is still paying her.

Willing buyer, willing seller. Do not blame the dealer for cutting you a bad deal if you do not check eh. :cool:

for you, angmo char bor is da best.....as you have always claimed. :D

attachment.php

While this sweetie pie swims for exercise, her boyfriend does his on the dance floor.

[video=youtube;fhcLsh-m_Zg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fhcLsh-m_Zg[/video]

Sorry, with all the intense competition going on to dethrone the king, I just couldn't take your word for it and hence, had to check out what you said.

You are generally right, so thanks for the info.

I better hide all my assets in Panama before the young sweet thing get her paws on them.....

There's plenty of hypocrisy in Spore that even extends to the women's charter. The law only applies if a Sporean female is involved. If the couple were foreigners e.g. angmos, a prenup agreement can exist.

The rational of our local judges is that a prenup made outside of Spore is not intended to short change the wife:D
I'm no law expert but was visiting my lawyer who had all these news clippings of court cases posted on a board.

No need to hide your assets, just move to somewhere that is cheaper with fairer laws.

The more I read such stories, the happier I am being a MGTOW..

Stupid guy married a hole who suck his money.. This is what happen when you are a vagina beggar.

Yeah, I don't understand either. He is not stupid because he made so much money. But on the other hand, why marry this kind of bitch. She was a 20 year old SQ stew? That means never went to university. The man should have avoided marriage and simply spend on $1000 hookers. He would be much better off now.

No mentioned of how much she spends on pussy rejuvenation weekly. To keep her pussy soft, tight and pink.

Why would she bother? No one is getting in that pussy, it has already served its purpose of netting rich husband.