• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this abang jin hot liao

Hari Raya Puasa just round the corner 16,17,18 May ...

money Not enough , very Sad for everyone.

for his size , to maintain it min 50 dollar per day...:cry:

the ranting of a below-average sinkie, issues like cpf have been explained before.

Govt no sound no picture on All the Financial Help ( Grants ) due this money...

Hope his Beedios helps :D

he sound like a mudlaysian, will he be happy under dr mudmati, jib kor, moomoodin, sodomi

He sinkie lah.
Fun guy.

he very social media savy . posted 3 hrs ago now 300 suppoters . Steady Abang. :thumbsup:

2020-05-19 16.01.31.png

2020-05-19 16.02.21.png

that was in the past, i am now a tax payer in oz.

Video Abang will have a much happy and relax lifestyle in Batam or Bintan.
he can still return to Sg and work during the day and ferry home to Batam in the evening.

times are bad , no money for Hari Raya. very sad.

he reminded me of the days when i was driving a cab. although i was one of the savvy drivers making 4k a month before grab came into the market but money for me never seem enough. price inflation in s'pore just sky rocket, want to have a meal at a restaurant also have to think twice.

This abang have to wake up his idea. Our MP and multimillionaire ministers are earning millions and not thousands. Sibeh jialat. No wonder he still low SES.

How u concluded he a below average

ministers are making millions and not thousands, he can't seem to know the difference between thousands and millions.

cpf issue has already been accounted and he is still repeating the same old story.