• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this abang jin hot liao

Its very simple. Boost the wages of blue collar jobs by reducing supply of cheap foreigners and cheap malayisans.

Do we like clean streets? Do we like our rubbish to be cleared daily? Do we like our plumbing to work? We like it so we should pay more wages for it. While paper pushers like lawyers should earn less. Cut conveyancing fees. Cut mortgage fees. Cut all the paper pushing fees. So much useless work being done for so much money while real work is severely underpaid. This is a mismanaged economy.

Business costs too high from higher wages? Cut rentals fees.

So bloody simple. So little political will.

Stoopid Sinkies only realise Now after giving the PAP absolute Power, deserve to be Slaves and treated like dirt. He should be thankful to his Masters that he has a roof and 3 meals a day.

he sound like a mudlaysian, will he be happy under dr mudmati, jib kor, moomoodin, sodomi
if he was mudlaysian, he will be pulling out the kris and looking for someone to stab to deflect attention away from the real culprits.

Its very simple. Boost the wages of blue collar jobs by reducing supply of cheap foreigners and cheap malayisans.

Do we like clean streets? Do we like our rubbish to be cleared daily? Do we like our plumbing to work? We like it so we should pay more wages for it. While paper pushers like lawyers should earn less. Cut conveyancing fees. Cut mortgage fees. Cut all the paper pushing fees. So much useless work being done for so much money while real work is severely underpaid. This is a mismanaged economy.

hoffy for PM! Managed to nail it on the head! *clap*clap*

he very social media savy . posted 3 hrs ago now 300 suppoters . Steady Abang. :thumbsup:

View attachment 79071

View attachment 79072

20200519_195829.png

more about this guy, apparently cannot see well :

[/QUOTE]

he is my fav blind busker

his name is Daniel

I will always buy drink for him and gv him money

when I see him

J8, Tiong Bahru Hawker Ctr and Serangoon Garden Hawker Ctr

hope all bros will support him

China responsible for the lockdown and total destruction of world economy!

Trouble is sinkies wont agree with you.

Sinkies view menial hard labor work as low class and should be paid like $0.10 per hour.

This new yorker is not happy with his government too.

wah lau a lot of saliva spitting all over!

Those of you who say no need wear masks......this is your evidence and proof. Wear the mask then those saliva spits won't hit your face!

Yes I am aware. It's a sad honest truth and I can easily see why you migrated. Quite despicable this kind of thinking really.

Now that you bring it up, did you know that the easy air con work pay more is actually mispricing? Truth is sinkieland could easily have a more balanced wage structure across the board. It's the old man's confucianist thinking to reward degrees more. He was a class tyrant.