Starhub broadband at office: No problem at all
Is your office connection direct or does it go through a proxy too?
I recall that business accounts were exempt from the proxy requirement.
Starhub broadband at office: No problem at all
Is your office connection direct or does it go through a proxy too?
I recall that business accounts were exempt from the proxy requirement.
Microsoft Windows [Version 6.0.6002]
Copyright (c) 2006 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.
You side should be no problem lah, only in SG :(Sawasdee krup everybody. I read through all thise thread just wanna tell you guys I in Pudong airport now I don't have any problem at all. Wish you guys luck.
Tonight I will check in my house when I access through my 3BB and TRUE connections.
Cao
Singtel probably has all the Istana's motor outriders on this one for LHL so that all traffic going to his FB get top priority.
Look, we only started to have this problem ever since he started his FB. We have no more bandwidth for TRE, and SBF.
Direct. Ever since the problem started a few days ago, there is never a problem with logging in from office.
bro..what does a proxy do?
bro..what does a proxy do? i scared to ask BosSam...sure kena twitted by him
but my computer knowledge very very bad
1. wow! finally i am able to log in sbf.
2. yes, tried the entire morning cum afternoon in-between work.
3. so boring in suzhou.
4. yes, pink's fb is top dog priority mah!
Woot ! can surf SBF now smooth. Was bad & needs proxy 1hr ago. (Singnet)
Well, looks like mine is ok liao, and so is everybody's. I think Singtel heard us, so they might have gotten the elephant who was sitting on their cables to get off its butt.
I thot Nathan left oredy?
you use sicktel in Suckzhou meh ?
I just reach home.. Can log on to SBF without any problems using Sinknet.. Other Bros using Sinknet should have no problem too..
Why don't you google "what does a proxy do?" you twit.
I just reach home.. Can log on to SBF without any problems using Sinknet.. Other Bros using Sinknet should have no problem too..
wei... i thought you read only 1 % of the daily posts.....how come you latched on to my post so quickly ah? :o
yes, 3G on Singtel ok now. mobile broadband on M1 still crawling at 4.58kbps