loser sinkie spotted.
Within one month finish all.
Discount 3more cents.
Market best Liao
loser sinkie spotted.
He may be, but don't you see that many of his postings lately are all against the government. If he is right about it, I can accept, but some of his postings are very biased and definitely out to spoil the image of Singapore. I'm sure not everything the PAP has done is wrong. There are wrongs and rights. Wrongs you people condemn and scold, I don't interfere, but when Rights, you people also talk until they are not worth a cent, that is very unfair. For example, 1 member had once even said when the share market is down also PAP's fault. Do you think this is correct?Jonny is my respected person here.
He is a gentleman.
He may be, but don't you see that many of his postings lately are all against the government. If he is right about it, I can accept, but some of his postings are very biased and definitely out to spoil the image of Singapore. I'm sure not everything the PAP has done is wrong. There are wrongs and rights. Wrongs you people condemn and scold, I don't interfere, but when Rights, you people also talk until they are not worth a cent, that is very unfair. For example, 1 member had once even said when the share market is down also PAP's fault. Do you think this is correct?
suck are suck. cum taste nice.
typical sinkie toad loser
suck are suck. cum taste nice.
typical sinkie toad loser
Go and make peace lah. Life is short. Make more money for a good retirement is more important.Not important.now I go fuck ah nehs.
He may be, but don't you see that many of his postings lately are all against the government. If he is right about it, I can accept, but some of his postings are very biased and definitely out to spoil the image of Singapore. I'm sure not everything the PAP has done is wrong. There are wrongs and rights. Wrongs you people condemn and scold, I don't interfere, but when Rights, you people also talk until they are not worth a cent, that is very unfair. For example, 1 member had once even said when the share market is down also PAP's fault. Do you think this is correct?
Go and make peace lah. Life is short. Make more money for a good retirement is more important.
loser lose so suck. sinkie toad really hopeless.
I didn't fuck you until your first post to me in vulgarities when you defended Johnny333. You should know this yourself. Am I the first to interfere your post? I don't even know your nick before you scold me vulgarities in your reply to my post about Johnny333. I said before, I don't use vulgarities on any members unless they had scold me vulgarities first. You can trace all my old posts if you don't believe.Then u fuck me for fuck.
I didn't fuck you until your first post to me in vulgarities when you defended Johnny333. You should know this yourself. Am I the first to interfere your post? I don't even know your nick before you scold me vulgarities in your reply to my post about Johnny333. I said before, I don't use vulgarities on any members unless they had scold me vulgarities first. You can trace all my old posts if you don't believe.
One day you will also come to retirement when you think you have earned enough. Die also cannot bring all the money along. What for work so hard until your last day? When it's time to enjoy, enjoy it.Retirement?
I may be many many years smaller than u
This not important lah.Not important.u a Chinese si Bo?
This not important lah.
One day you will also come to retirement when you think you have earned enough. Die also cannot bring all the money along. What for work so hard until your last day? When it's time to enjoy, enjoy it.
If you keep thinking this way, you can never be satisfied in life. I'm not joking. If you don't believe me, I also cannot force you. You choose your own path of life.Money is forever not enough.