Shut your crap.
Mad bitch n stop spouting your distorted logic here.
Tell that to yourself act innocent coward clone.
Shut your crap.
Mad bitch n stop spouting your distorted logic here.
It's not gossip when everything is in my police report. Not lies that spew from you mudlander filthy mouth.
Another psycho bully who is acting innocent. Pui your phua CB mudlander bitch mother.
Tell that to yourself act innocent coward clone.
Mudlander is that whiners jb dog.
I m a Singaporean....
Fuck u understand?
Auntie get your facts right first.
Go reboot your brain.
u must be whiners mother rite? no wonder both of you always say jb good until like heaven. like mother like son. hahhahahaha
No you are sinkie at best. Mudlander in disguise more likely.
You should use Sam's sister forum instead.My bastard bro Ralders damn chek ark force me to sell my mother's cheebye in Geylang Lorong 14 to support his glue sniffing habit
You should use Sam's sister forum instead.
No you are sinkie at best. Mudlander in disguise more likely.
You are siao alright.I, chigger is not only siao but also retarded. my bro Ralders is the Loser Sinkie always bragging about how he can "Anytime lah", selling his sister's cheebye to Ah Tiongs in Geylang Lorong 14 and I am so stupid to support him. like 2 bros, one siao one gone case. hahahhahahaha
your bastard son whiners damn chek ark force you to sell your cheebye in jb to support his glue sniffing habit
Now than you know?This is why I said I am sick.
Loser Sinkies in disguise is my bro Chigger.
Use Internet Banking, like Zoe Tay.I just went to collect my mother's prostitution salary
you are not only siao but also retarded. your son whiners is the mudlander always bragging about how well he is doing selling your cheebye to banglas. and you are so stupid to support him. like mother like son, one siao one gone case. hahahhahahaha
Learn from you bastards. So many of them in this forum.Why I like to distort writing.
I am sick .
Some fuck up bastards here still can mistook me as a Muslim, Malaysian, etc. Despite my numerous postings, these bastards still cannot guess me correct. They are really fuck up. No eyes to see. Gin, forgive these bastards lah.You are the mudlander bastard acting innocent here. Winners is a Sporean alright. I know it from JB forum. Your words are like shit that can't be trusted coward clone.
Some fuck up bastards here still can mistook me as a Muslim, Malaysian, etc. Despite my numerous postings, these bastards still cannot guess me correct. They are really fuck up. No eyes to see. Gin, forgive these bastards lah.
Use Internet Banking, like Zoe Tay.