SOMEONE WHISTLED AT WHORE @ginfreely AGAIN!!!
LOLOL
You mark Andrew yeo are another smiling snake exactly the same as kt latha spinning and spamming lies to win. Whichever evil spirit made the whistles and knocks and spin and spam lies of me are the ones that spit evil. Pui! View attachment 160589orei said... those who did too much evil and always spit too much filth will always get to hear knocks at night... kt latha did warn tis gansiokbin aka @ ginfreely numerous times previously
She high risk category. Never knew she had preexisting lung issues
I'm sure nobody here wish gansiokbin to die. Many only wish she get rape or punchShe high risk category. Never knew she had preexisting lung issues
Hope she recovers soon, otherwise you all no more sparring partners in this forum
From my experience, I had no symptoms and just a dry throat despite only double jabbed. Tested negative just in a few days after testing positive.
Actually, she tio Covid is Breaking News for SBForum and you should start an honourable thread for her to monitor her progress and conditionI'm sure nobody here wish gansiokbin to die. Many only wish she get rape or punch
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/after-6-weeks-my-lungs-are-90-cleared-according-to-x-ray-and-doctor-whereas-trump’s-covid-cleared-in-days.293917/post-3248137
I'm sure nobody here wish gansiokbin to die. Many only wish she get rape or punch
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/after-6-weeks-my-lungs-are-90-cleared-according-to-x-ray-and-doctor-whereas-trump’s-covid-cleared-in-days.293917/post-3248137
Actually, she tio Covid is Breaking News for SBForum and you should start an honourable thread for her to monitor her progress and condition
I think live updates is also available@ Gansiokbin fb . If no updates then jialat liaoI will start a thread with your screenshots for her to get some "well wishes".
I think live updates is also available@ Gansiokbin fb . If no updates then jialat liao