• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Whore of Sammyboy Ginfreely Gan Shiok Bing is back!!!

Cottonmouth

@ginfreely cut off your fucking cb.

tumblr_niicedDWIf1th0gwho1_400.gif

hollowman

Gansiokbin @ginfreely I gan you I collect money :whistling:
Also my niece has mentioned I'm a office idol.
I have nothing to do at work becas I complete the job within 30mins the most. What do I do after I placed my bet with
sg pool, coming here to be auntie and gan gansiokbin and wait to collect money from sg pool ? There are simply too much time for me to spare.
The more I gan the more money i collected last night. Exceeded my per day salary .

View attachment 161048
View attachment 161049
View attachment 161050
View attachment 161051

hollowman

This shows that gan a suay chee will become good luck . The rebound effect.
111. I am 0.01% Singaporean who are Suay Chee never made easy money in Spore property. Not like hdb sinkies buy bto just eat and sleep made few hundred thousands or even million.

unfortunately I am a Suay Chee surrounded by neighbors from hell sia Suay human specimens hiding in their unit to harass me with knocks.

Cottonmouth

SIao Bin that PCB harass police again!!
Very good, she can't even sleep in peace at home.

K Shanmugam Sc Today 20 September from the wee hours to morning to early afternoon, the arrogant Japanese invader criminal bully continued to harass me by throwing heavy object onto floor and making loud knocks from above. Fortunately the police woman that came this time was very kind and knocked on the door of the Japanese and he had the audacity to ignore and did not respond to the police despite they have identified as police as what I was told. AND I told the police woman while they were outside that he stopped the knocks for a short while before he resumed making the loud knocks while hiding inside his unit with the police outside. I sent my loud and clear recordings to the police woman that came and she expressed surprise that the management office did not resolve this issue despite these recordings.

20 September
2.25 am loud knock from above
2.30 am one loud sharp noise from above
2.32 am loud object drop onto floor noise from above
2.42 am loud hit from above
2.44 am ditto
3.07 am loud knock from above
3.14 am ditto audio 3319
3.15 am to 3.26 am 5 or 6 hits audio 3320
3.43 am loud hit from above audio 3321
3.44 am throw heavy object onto floor noise
3.44 am ditto audio 3322
3.47 am ditto
3.49 am multiple hits while I was calling police
3.50 am loud hit from above
3.51 am ditto audio 3323
3.52 am to 3.57 am ditto 3.57 am audio 3324
3.59 am loud hit from above
4.01 am ditto audio 3325
4.03 to 4.05 am 2 loud hits audio 3326
4.06 am loud hit from above audio 3327
4.15 am to 4.28 am multiple loud hits from above while I was talking to police on the phone
4.28 am to 4.49 am multiple loud hits from above
4.50 am to 5.02 am 10 loud hits from above audio 3331
5.02 am a few hits and stopped left audio running for 5 hour plus audio 3332
10.50 am loud hit from above audio 3333
11.17 am ditto audio 3334
11.35 am ditto audio 3335
12.06 pm ditto audio 3336

K Shanmugam Sc Today 20 September from the wee hours to morning to early afternoon, the arrogant Japanese invader criminal bully continued to harass me by throwing heavy object onto floor and making loud knocks from above. Fortunately the police woman that came this time was very kind and knocked on the door of the Japanese and he had the audacity to ignore and did not respond to the police despite they have identified as police as what I was told. AND I told the police woman while they were outside that he stopped the knocks for a short while before he resumed making the loud knocks while hiding inside his unit with the police outside. I sent my loud and clear recordings to the police woman that came and she expressed surprise that the management office did not resolve this issue despite these recordings.

20 September
2.44 am ditto
3.14 am ditto audio 3319
3.44 am ditto audio 3322
3.47 am ditto
3.51 am ditto audio 3323
4.01 am ditto audio 3325
4.15 am to 4.28 am multiple loud hits from above while I was talking to police on the phone
Means now gansiokbin case being look into by police ? KNN

20 September
2.44 am ditto
3.14 am ditto audio 3319
3.44 am ditto audio 3322
3.47 am ditto
3.51 am ditto audio 3323
4.01 am ditto audio 3325
@ginfreely can my uncle leequest you to make more polis leeport ? KNN my uncle want to see they inspect your holes KNN