• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Whore of Sammyboy Ginfreely Gan Shiok Bing is back!!!

Screenshot_20221017-223150_Facebook.jpg

Screenshot_20221017-223216_Facebook.jpg

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?st...kMeLqrj3qeDtyPuWjvE3rjkTQl&id=100004049847261

Gansiokbin @ginfreely my uncle (as a musicallee trained person with dying of covid if untrue) want to let you know you played like 1 fucking jibye amateur and proudlee posted online KNNBCCB lu

@ginfreely you are insulting wolfgang amadeus mozart as a matter of fact :rolleyes:

Lu fucking asshole lion hair slut with fat fingers want to 学人 play piano without fucking sense of rhythm better hor gau gan KNN lao jibye doesn't know what is xia suay

@ginfreely you are insulting wolfgang amadeus mozart as a matter of fact :rolleyes:

Lu fucking asshole lion hair slut with fat fingers want to 学人 play piano without fucking sense of rhythm better hor gau gan KNN lao jibye doesn't know what is xia suay
@ginfreely you know what is doesn't know own head size saying ? Go back to your standard of playing children song lu fucking jibye doesn't qualify to move to intermediate level at all KNNBCCB KNN

blackmondy

Why is everyone giving so much attention to this siao charbor with this non-ending thread ? Aren't you people feeding her ego by doing so ?

Cottonmouth

Why is everyone giving so much attention to this siao charbor with this non-ending thread ? Aren't you people feeding her ego by doing so ?

Who do you think sustaining her victim status?
If I know her in real life, I would have slit her throat and gut her like a fucking pig, cut off her cunt lips.