• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Whore of Sammyboy Ginfreely Gan Shiok Bing is back!!!

Cottonmouth

1665593710992.png

@ginfreely gAN SIOK BIN Fuck your mother's cheebye.

Cottonmouth

@ginfreely cut off your nipples and fuck your cheebye with a knife.
You are a fucking whore! I will slit your throat, cut off your tongue, gorge out your eyes and fuck you with a knife!

Cottonmouth

K Shanmugam Sc Today 14 October from 4.20 am, the Japanese fiend in unit above continued his daily stalking and abuse of me with loud knocks every one or two minutes as soon as I turned off lights to sleep. Recorded audios and videos and called police several times. I already made police report AND filed magistrate complaint AND PAID SGD20 on 29 September 2022. Why is police still not taking action on him? Why am I given no choice but to bear with the abuse - for five hours from 4.20 am - by this foreigner criminal bully who must have been paid by evil filthy Malaysian criminal syndicate to do such despicable, cheap, dirty attacks to torture me when I turned off lights to sleep. No other probable reasons to explain his persistent, intensed and unprovoked daily attacks of me.
14 October

As soon as I turned off lights to sleep, from 4.20 am to 4.29 am five loud knocks from above audio 3429
Called police 999 at 4.31 am
Another loud knock at 4.33 am
4.37 am video
4.38 am loud knock video
4.45 am two loud knocks from above audio 3430 (have to use audio when turn off lights instead of video)
4.45 am to 4.52 am 11 minutes audio got 7 loud knocks from above audio 3431
Called police at 4.58 am to inform 12 loud knocks since 4.31 am
5 am one loud knock audio 3432
5.03 am one loud knock audio 3433
5.03 am another loud knock as I was updating
5.05 am to 5.09 am three loud knocks from above audio 3434
5.18 am another few loud hits in 9 minutes audio 3435
5.21 am case number G/20221014/0052 police intercom me and I informed them I already made police report and filed magistrate complaint asked them to intercom the Japanese unit directly which they did and told the Japanese not to make noise.
5.26 am another loud hit from above
5.31 am ditto audio 3437
5.37 am ditto audio 3438
5.41 am ditto audio 3439
5.43 am ditto audio 3440
5.44 am called police case number G/20221014/0058 asked police to come again and they said they will call the Japanese on handphone instead
From 5.45 am to 6.20 am intermittent loud knocks from above
6.21 am to 6.28 am six loud hits from above audio 3442
6.35 am two loud knocks from above audio 3443
6.41 am one loud knock audio 3444
6.49 am ditto video
6.53 am ditto video
From 7 am to 9 plus am many intermittent loud knocks from above.

FUCKING CHEEBYE @ginfreely FUCK YOU TO DEATH!!!

1665748759282.png

K Shanmugam Sc Today 14 October from 4.20 am, the Japanese fiend in unit above continued his daily stalking and abuse of me with loud knocks every one or two minutes as soon as I turned off lights to sleep. Recorded audios and videos and called police several times. I already made police report AND filed magistrate complaint AND PAID SGD20 on 29 September 2022. Why is police still not taking action on him? Why am I given no choice but to bear with the abuse - for five hours from 4.20 am - by this foreigner criminal bully who must have been paid by evil filthy Malaysian criminal syndicate to do such despicable, cheap, dirty attacks to torture me when I turned off lights to sleep. No other probable reasons to explain his persistent, intensed and unprovoked daily attacks of me.
14 October

As soon as I turned off lights to sleep, from 4.20 am to 4.29 am five loud knocks from above audio 3429
Called police 999 at 4.31 am
Another loud knock at 4.33 am
4.37 am video
4.38 am loud knock video
4.45 am two loud knocks from above audio 3430 (have to use audio when turn off lights instead of video)
4.45 am to 4.52 am 11 minutes audio got 7 loud knocks from above audio 3431
Called police at 4.58 am to inform 12 loud knocks since 4.31 am
5 am one loud knock audio 3432
5.03 am one loud knock audio 3433
5.03 am another loud knock as I was updating
5.05 am to 5.09 am three loud knocks from above audio 3434
5.18 am another few loud hits in 9 minutes audio 3435
5.21 am case number G/20221014/0052 police intercom me and I informed them I already made police report and filed magistrate complaint asked them to intercom the Japanese unit directly which they did and told the Japanese not to make noise.
5.26 am another loud hit from above
5.31 am ditto audio 3437
5.37 am ditto audio 3438
5.41 am ditto audio 3439
5.43 am ditto audio 3440
5.44 am called police case number G/20221014/0058 asked police to come again and they said they will call the Japanese on handphone instead
From 5.45 am to 6.20 am intermittent loud knocks from above
6.21 am to 6.28 am six loud hits from above audio 3442
6.35 am two loud knocks from above audio 3443
6.41 am one loud knock audio 3444
6.49 am ditto video
6.53 am ditto video
From 7 am to 9 plus am many intermittent loud knocks from above.

FUCKING CHEEBYE @ginfreely FUCK YOU TO DEATH!!!

View attachment 164774
KNN make polis leeport need to pay protection money $20 mare :eek: KNN

JOKERCHEW

WTFF

Sama sama, sibei songs cheap bitch kena loud noises.
Limpeh song song until Beirut, Belgrad, Boston and Bueno Aires and Uturn back to Bangkok and Beijing.

L.O.L.
L.O.L
L.O.L.

Filing a Magistrate’s Complaint​

If you have made a police report for a crime but your case is not being pursued, you can choose to file a Magistrate’s Complaint to take criminal legal action. For more information, see the Singapore Courts' Guide to making a Magistrate’s Complaint
Depending on the court’s decision, a Magistrate’s Complaint may lead to mediation, further investigations, private prosecution or other outcomes. The court may also decide to close the complaint. Find an explanation of the different outcomes here: Outcomes of a Magistrate’s Complaint
Note:
  • You have to be 21 years old or older to file a Magistrate’s Complaint. If you are younger than 21, your parent or guardian will have to file on your behalf.
  • A Magistrate’s Complaint will cost at least $20 (this is the filing fee).
  • Not all cases qualify for a Magistrate’s Complaint. You can take a Pre-Filing Assessment to determine whether your case is suitable for filing. The assessment will also help you determine whether you can achieve your desired outcome through this process.
13a6fa0adc9f4fdd126cca3c44229024_w200.gif