• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The waiting was killing me, finally it happened. Thanks.

really an old man loser kopiuncle can be so vile

kopiuncle give horse fuck, arsehole split and bleed to death

Horse sized dick cannot split my shitfu's asshole. It takes something much bigger and thicker than that.

really an old man loser kopiuncle can be so vile

kopiuncle give horse fuck, arsehole split and bleed to death

Horrible accident at Tuas. Head and body of motorcyclist are 5metres apart

kopiuncle n clones will suffer same fate if it sends out another zap

You really want? :D

He likes getting anal-fucked by his Thai ladyboy wife than get zapped :rolleyes:
Remember , he is a fucking jiu hoo loser points whore who begs for points like begging to be shoved in the arse
:D

Happy New Year too

thank you master joe
i wish you more horses shit
and more horses prizes
'horse shit is good fertilizers
may your businesses boom and boom
may you have more children and more grand children
'may you earn more and more
prosper to the mountain top and reach the heavenly heights
you are the epitome of great generosity
the epitome of virtune here
i humbly salute you for your magnanimosity
you are the hero in this forum
huat ah ah joe !!! huat ah!!!!!!!! horsay liao!!!!!!!!!!!

clap clap clap! see ? this is how pappies ib behave! in front say u good, behind stab u wor!

don't have to tolerate all these pappies ib shit. just hunt them down. but be kind, don't whack them hor. this one leave to me.

'Red' packets'. Auspicious. Huat Ah!

yes early hong bao for ah joe the froggy handsome business man!!!
ah joe i wish you all success from the bottom of my heart!!!
no hard feelings...purely fun and purely business.....huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!

yes early hong bao for ah joe the froggy handsome business man!!!
ah joe i wish you all success from the bottom of my heart!!!
no hard feelings...purely fun and purely business.....huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!

After zapping say for fun. Hahahaha :D

thank you master joe
i wish you more horses shit
and more horses prizes
'horse shit is good fertilizers
may your businesses boom and boom
may you have more children and more grand children
'may you earn more and more
prosper to the mountain top and reach the heavenly heights
you are the epitome of great generosity
the epitome of virtune here
i humbly salute you for your magnanimosity
you are the hero in this forum
huat ah ah joe !!! huat ah!!!!!!!! horsay liao!!!!!!!!!!!

After zapping the most respected forummer you now want peace...:D

Anxiously waiting for my turn from ilovesingapore, theblackhole and lionheart. kopiuncle already sent me his greeting on New Year Day. :D

what turn? you have no turns lah
relac relac relac don't kumcheong
the horse is galloping slowly ....very slowly'
you dont panic lah....keep on masturbating everyday
keep on infucking every post
the horse will love you...and i wish you huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!
you win in casinos
you win in soccer
you win in horses...i wish you the best from the bottom of my heart!!!!!!!

you are a good man!!!!!!!!! this i believe to be so!!!!!!!!!!! a very good man indeed !!!!!!!!!!

Horrible accident at Tuas. Head and body of motorcyclist are 5 metres apart

kopiuncle n clones will definitely suffer same fate if it sends out another zap

Already received mine from those 4 nicks on 3 Jan.
He did not dare to do it on 1 Jan because he is a superstitious coward and scared kena abused and cursed for the rest of the year. :D

you are the biggest liar here
swear never zap people'
but zap kopi from the darkness of your sore perineum
not once but many times
and even stab him terminally and said good-bye!!! fuck you!!!
now your turn comes and you panic like shit!!! coward!!!
one by one the hangman will come before he retires
disgraceful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Correction, i got it on 1st Jan. He must have hated me the most. Understand BKT got it from him on the same day too. :p

i don't hate you
i simply adore you very much
thank you for being so kind to me
thank you

bkt is nothing but a piece of shit on the smear of his own foot!
he cannot compare to your might and wisdom
I H P you are the bestest forummer here in sbf...the bestestestest!!!!

i don't hate you
i simply adore you very much
thank you for being so kind to me
thank you

bkt is nothing but a piece of shit on the smear of his own foot!
he cannot compare to your might and wisdom
I H P you are the bestest forummer here in sbf...the bestestestest!!!!

Horrible accident at Tuas. Head and body of motorcyclist are 5metres apart

kopiuncle n clones will suffer same fate if it sends out another zap