really an old man loser kopiuncle can be so vile
kopiuncle give horse fuck, arsehole split and bleed to death
It takes something much bigger and thicker than that.
say... a lorry with flat-bed trailer?
i am disappointed, nobody zap me..
You really want?
Happy New Year too
'Red' packets'. Auspicious. Huat Ah!
yes early hong bao for ah joe the froggy handsome business man!!!
ah joe i wish you all success from the bottom of my heart!!!
no hard feelings...purely fun and purely business.....huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!
thank you master joe
i wish you more horses shit
and more horses prizes
'horse shit is good fertilizers
may your businesses boom and boom
may you have more children and more grand children
'may you earn more and more
prosper to the mountain top and reach the heavenly heights
you are the epitome of great generosity
the epitome of virtune here
i humbly salute you for your magnanimosity
you are the hero in this forum
huat ah ah joe !!! huat ah!!!!!!!! horsay liao!!!!!!!!!!!
Anxiously waiting for my turn from ilovesingapore, theblackhole and lionheart. kopiuncle already sent me his greeting on New Year Day.
Already received mine from those 4 nicks on 3 Jan.
He did not dare to do it on 1 Jan because he is a superstitious coward and scared kena abused and cursed for the rest of the year.
Correction, i got it on 1st Jan. He must have hated me the most. Understand BKT got it from him on the same day too. :p
i don't hate you
i simply adore you very much
thank you for being so kind to me
thank you
bkt is nothing but a piece of shit on the smear of his own foot!
he cannot compare to your might and wisdom
I H P you are the bestest forummer here in sbf...the bestestestest!!!!