• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The waiting was killing me, finally it happened. Thanks.

Can always jab him with an unwanted sharp long stick, which is what he deserves. ;)

of course of course the wise one
you deserve to lick the most fowl of the filthy perineum in geylang
you are the best perineum licker - undefeated champion of intellectual turdery

I'll be wishing everyone happy new year until the 15th day of CNY. You can expect my greeting in about one month's time. ;)

dont be a fucking liar
you are waiting for the 38 days to fire your perineum shit!!!
huat ah jw5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! huat ah........tonight toto....strike and you become THE BOSS
then you can do whatever you like - like the great MBSSLUTS!!!!!!!!!! WHO BOUGHT OVER SBF!!!!!!!!!!! hehe....
try to bribe him and buy him over..............the truth is out there!!! horse face and horse shit to you!!!

Correction to my earlier post, kopisaichwee is a vile, superstitious, motherfucking coward. :D:oIo:

an intellectual giant like you comes out with such shitty thing
'your heart must be bleeding from being screwballed!!!!!!!!!

dont be a fucking liar
you are waiting for the 38 days to fire your perineum shit!!!
huat ah jw5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! huat ah........tonight toto....strike and you become THE BOSS
then you can do whatever you like - like the great MBSSLUTS!!!!!!!!!! WHO BOUGHT OVER SBF!!!!!!!!!!! hehe....
try to bribe him and buy him over..............the truth is out there!!! horse face and horse shit to you!!!
izzziiiiiiiiit????
FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHOW CHEE BYE!

He logged on to zap nicknames who did not have InfP or S on 1 Jan, hoping that they wouldn't know it's him, but did not post a single thing on 1 Jan.

My hypothesis that kopisaichwee is a superstitious coward is still valid. :D

so clever always hypo this and hypo that
and all fucking salah!!!!!!!!!!! clone hunting expert!!!
shit on your face lah...intellectual giant!!!!!!! wauhahahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!
go and purchase some more points before your 9000 points are gone!!! quick quick !!!

:kma:

That goes to show how vile this Motherfucker is. :oIo:

aiyah cannot beat you lah
sir I H P
the bestestesteste and cleanestnest forummer here in sbf
you are the hero who comes to the rescue of The Thuggery and The Forggery!!!

Getting zapped by kopisai is even better than sex.

wauhahahaa!!!!!!!!!!!! it is a rarity and you enjoyed tremendously!!!
shiok hor!!!!!!!!! wish you many good horse years and wish you all the best !!! huat ah!!!!!!!!!

you know very well it is suicidal to take on so many TOP DOGS here in this forum
one must be prepared to die and sacrifice oneself to take them on
these are MERCILESS TOP GUNS in this forum and nobody but a kopifool will dare to take them on
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

konglanjiaowei_0_0.jpg

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

After zapping say for fun. Hahahaha :D

ah meng cant blame you for being so stupid
you must learn from the master
zaP AND say sorry hor.....nothing personal
please judge me....please judge me...am i justified???

thank you master joe
i wish you more horses shit
and more horses prizes
'horse shit is good fertilizers
may your businesses boom and boom
may you have more children and more grand children
'may you earn more and more
prosper to the mountain top and reach the heavenly heights
you are the epitome of great generosity
the epitome of virtune here
i humbly salute you for your magnanimosity
you are the hero in this forum
huat ah ah joe !!! huat ah!!!!!!!! horsay liao!!!!!!!!!!!

yes early hong bao for ah joe the froggy handsome business man!!!
ah joe i wish you all success from the bottom of my heart!!!
no hard feelings...purely fun and purely business.....huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for your kind wishes kopiuncleof course no hard feeling at all I think you and I could have some nice cognac over Thai seafood if you come Bangkok.

let me know time and place.

izzziiiiiiiiit????
FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHOW CHEE BYE!

you choncbybin got no standard to engage me
now fuck off to the siberian ice cold desert!!!
you are an utter failure in life
an utter coward and an utter shit here!!!
confucius scholar my foot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont you feel ashamed and disgusted
that kopi is being challenged by so many top rabid dogs here
did confucius teach you about PROPER MANNERS ...NOW FUCK OFFF!!!!

I LOVE that wonderfully sir
thank you and i wish you all the best
yes bangkok meeting would be lovely
hope we can meet at the mandarin - beautiful river cruise too
cheers and huat to you and to your family!!!!!!!!!!!

konglanjiaowei_0_0.jpg

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Mr THUG, you are a great disappointment
I would expect more great things from you
Being The Top Dog here...but you are getting better and better
You are going to displace I H P with your great theatricals and antics!!!!
Keep it up...and i also HUAT TO YOU!!! and wish you THE BEST RETURN TO BANGKOK!!!

ah meng cant blame you for being so stupid
you must learn from the master
zaP AND say sorry hor.....nothing personal
please judge me....please judge me...am i justified???

Horrible accident at Tuas. Head and body of motorcyclist are 5metres apart

kopiuncle n clones will suffer same fate if it sends out another zap

don't be too happy yet even not on bike, kopiuncle will suffer same fate just the same as a pedestrian

Kopisai...your tiger cub is dead...killed by YOU!

Chinese man detained after dead tiger found in SUV

jan0914_siberiantiger_suv.jpg

This picture taken on January 8, 2014 shows a dead Siberian tiger wrapped in a plastic bag lying in a SUV car in Wenzhou, east China's Zhejiang province. Police in China have detained a former chef over the death of a rare Siberian tiger discovered in the back of an SUV, a report said on January 9.

AFP

Thursday, Jan 09, 2014

BEIJING - Police in China have detained a man over the death of a rare Siberian tiger discovered in the back of an SUV, a report said Thursday.

Pictures showing officers pulling the black-streaked tiger, wrapped in a plastic bag, out of a white vehicle went viral on China's Internet after they were posted online.

Police in the eastern city of Wenzhou are holding a suspect identified as a former chef in connection with the tiger's death, the local Youth Times newspaper said.

The tiger was seized by police after they spotted the bag and found its shape suspicious, the report said.

Trade in Siberian tigers, also known as Amur tigers, is outlawed under the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species.

Hundreds of the animals, known scientifically as Panthera tigris altaica, once roamed the lush pine and oak forests of northeastern China.

As recently as the 1970s China and Russia each had about 150 Siberian tigers, but now only around 20 are estimated still to survive in the wild in China.

Conservationists cite increased logging as well as poaching of the species for use in traditional Chinese medicine as among reasons for the dramatic fall in their numbers.

The body of the seized tiger is being stored in a local zoo, the report said, adding that experts judged it to be a male between five and six years old but had not yet determined the cause of its death.