• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Season of Boasting, Bragging and Showing Off has Begun

Loofydralb

I richer than you.
My car car is a Merc lei!
Hey, I just changed my car.
Wahhh ..your girlfriend so beautiful! (They don't realise she is rented)
Your condo swimming pool so deep.
Uncle, thank you for your angpow, so much!!

But none see the debt, the struggle the fights on a daily basis.

On any other day, they won't even visit their sick parents, help their poor kin, contribute to charity.

All because of the sick psychology called

Save the Face

this is all i have in a shared hdb room. a mattress on the floor to be shared with a mistress.
1674268566658.jpeg

tobelightlight

I richer than you.

On any other day, they won't even visit their sick parents, help their poor kin, contribute to charity.

Save the Face
I am in Malaysia now as a proud unvaxxed. Away from all the nonsense.

tobelightlight

I richer than you.

Save the Face
Did they also say they love the malls and restaurants too much and proud of it?

mahjongking

cny just an excuse to do stupid things, bachelors are the most lucky fuckers

overeat
overspend
over howlian
overstress from smiling while hearing relatives talk cock about their career success
over fake politeness

Byebye Penis

On any other day, they won't even visit their sick parents, help their poor kin

Brother, it's not easy to be a caregiver. But we still do our best, because on the day of the funeral, we will still wish that we've done more.
Happy Lunar New Year to you.

MaximiLian

Then you're still not rich enough.
Every time someone wants to brag and show off their prized trophy, condo/car etc, I ask still got loan or not?

true thatz what I thought when I saw ze GCBs during my jog round my neighborhood zis morning. u r never rich enough :biggrin:

I am in Malaysia now as a proud unvaxxed. Away from all the nonsense.
No wonder keep singing praise of Malaysians and dissing sinkies. What a cheap loser sinkie, live in Malaysia only suck up to Malaysians. People Malaysian come to Spore to work don’t even suck up to sinkies.