• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The reason why you need to sell HDB flat lease for retirement funds ! Pls understand

Tiu Kwang Yew

Veri troublesome to keep minimum sum and then pay people monthly, wayang also jialat becos many people are still drawing the CPF reserves . .

So young couples got CPF , ok veri good, up the HDB price, they get married and buy HDB lease and then you see the whole amount disappear .
Long time ago, people say you can put some deposit from the CPF and keep the rest for monthly instalment . Wow, so veri good, got like that meh?

Now cannot oredi , what you have in your movable CPF money when sign the HDB lease agreement, the paper CPF money straight away all deducted.
So you have to pay the balance monthly from your monthly salary---boss and your CPF contributions. If no enough, you pay cash to offset ! period !

If you lose jobs---you die your business, sinkapore no safety net Ok , but they say kampongs got safety net---true or not ? If true , why all build flats , why not build kampongs so you people can rare pigs and chickens and keep baboons as pet.

So slowly, everyone will have no money for minimum CPF sum becos by the time young couples finish the 30-yr instalment, they oredi lau kok kok ! Where got minimum sum.right !

You see why the Mapok tan ask you to sell flat for retirement funds right ! CPF is just a vehicle to carry the PAPer money to the PAP strongroom right. So pls understand PAP, if not, so many PAP soft-rice eaters where got rice to eat right !

Income increase ? But how come must sell lease for retirement, but can confrim 30 years later, 3room at 500k ?

So you now must accept HDB cannot sell HDB at cost, must sell veri high price, becos is for your ownself good , accept it ok ! What can you do ?

PAP is busy with late Goh keng swee, so please be understanding ok !
Dun tok other thing oredi……..hey !….we must build what Ah swee had done for us after 26 years ….pls let sob in front the mediacock TV so voters think i good man ok....