its different to me ....it sure look expensive ..
so you can tell the price hangbag of women by looking at it ???
its different to me ....it sure look expensive ..
i dont care how he burn money ...i was wondering why he CAN burn money .
At $450,000/month she would be making more than LKY's official salary
This female has done it in only 11+ years
she married for 15 years, probably dating for a few years before that.
blame the indonesian sucker for flying SIA and met her years ago.
At $450,000/month she would be making more than LKY's official salary
This female has done it in only 11+ years
she married for 15 years, probably dating for a few years before that.
blame the indonesian sucker for flying SIA and met her years ago.
Did notice that she had an 11 year old son.
I thought that SIA stewardesses only went only for angmos. I've seen many who are married to italians.
11 years ago she must have been a knock out. SIA still had some standards back then
so you can tell the price hangbag of women by looking at it ???
You're right. I have known quite a few who are like this. Anything goes as long as not local.
unable to find what business he is in. But he really blow big bucks to marry one sinkie gal.
owns a chain of coffeeshops
unable to find what business he is in. But he really blow big bucks to marry one sinkie gal.
We used to be seeing him in our VIP room often but he has not been coming for couple of months oredi. He is good tipper. We are missing him.
machiam like tio toto.....hard.Well, she rob the rich in indonesia, once she got it. Later sinkies men can try to rob from her. The more the merrier. Remember her face forumers, maybe one of you can get lucky. Good luck to you.
itz either ang mo or $$$.I thought that SIA stewardesses only went only for angmos.
He is not very smart when it comes to dealing with women.
machiam like tio toto.....hard.
if lidat, i better choose toto lah, i can have a variety to choose from.
toto?? i invested toto for 15 years, but never won a single prize, not even the 15 dollars prize.
11 years ago she must have been a knock out. SIA still had some standards back then
Of course, SIA doesn't operate a direct brothel. After getting the passengers onboard through the sexually appealing advertisements, the rest is up to the SIA girls themselves to hook. Classified personal.
SIA is the original Sex-In-Air. How did an airline of such a small country become ranking along the giants of America and Europe? They sold the sex appeal shamelessly. .....