• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Power of Women Charter Is This!!!

i dont care how he burn money ...i was wondering why he CAN burn money .

Nurdian-cuaca.jpg

unable to find what business he is in. But he really blow big bucks to marry one sinkie gal.

At $450,000/month she would be making more than LKY's official salary:eek:

It took LKY 50 years to consolidate his power to be able to exploit Spore & Sporeans. This female has done it in only 11+ years:D

LKY has made so many enemies that he feels the need to surround himself with an army of bodyguards. While this girl only has to worry about getting the next Birkin Bag:p So who is doing better, LKY or this girl:confused:

At $450,000/month she would be making more than LKY's official salary
This female has done it in only 11+ years:D
she married for 15 years, probably dating for a few years before that.

blame the indonesian sucker for flying SIA and met her years ago.

Did notice that she had an 11 year old son.

I thought that SIA stewardesses only went only for angmos. I've seen many who are married to italians.

11 years ago she must have been a knock out. SIA still had some standards back then:)

so you can tell the price hangbag of women by looking at it ???

i know the design is good , the material is good , the workmanship is good , good details ( including inside of the bag ) ,the feel ....ect must be expensive ...i know the different between a cheap handbag and a expensive bag . :) i also know whats make a good suit . Stitched or Glued , the Shoulders , the Cut , the Lapel , the Fit , the details , the Lining , material ......ect .

owns a chain of coffeeshops :)

Is he tat bookie guy who buys up old coffeeshops, renovates them and rents the stalls out to FTs? ....... heard his monthly collection from rental alone is easily @ SGD $2 million. ;)

We used to be seeing him in our VIP room often but he has not been coming for couple of months oredi. He is good tipper. We are missing him.

vip room of what? casino, restaurant or ktv?

Well, she rob the rich in indonesia, once she got it. Later sinkies men can try to rob from her. The more the merrier. Remember her face forumers, maybe one of you can get lucky. Good luck to you.
machiam like tio toto.....hard.:D
if lidat, i better choose toto lah, i can have a variety to choose from.

I thought that SIA stewardesses only went only for angmos.
itz either ang mo or $$$.:D

He is not very smart when it comes to dealing with women.

He's handicapped by the women's charter lah.

If you get married & stay in Spore, you are already screwed if the wife ever decides she wants out :rolleyes:

machiam like tio toto.....hard.:D
if lidat, i better choose toto lah, i can have a variety to choose from.

toto?? i invested toto for 15 years, but never won a single prize, not even the 15 dollars prize.

11 years ago she must have been a knock out. SIA still had some standards back then:)

SIA is the original Sex-In-Air. How did an airline of such a small country become ranking along the giants of America and Europe? They sold the sex appeal shamelessly. This is the only airline in the world that shamelessly based their marketing and advertising campaigns on pretty stewardesses. In other sectors of marketing, only brothels, social escort agencies, nite clubs, massage parlours and the likes do that. Oh yes, SIA is the like.

"Singapore girl, you're a great way to f..." :oIo:

Of course, SIA doesn't operate a direct brothel. After getting the passengers onboard through the sexually appealing advertisements, the rest is up to the SIA girls themselves to hook. Classified personal.

Jamie hook a BIG FISH. VERY BIG FISH.

SIA is the original Sex-In-Air. How did an airline of such a small country become ranking along the giants of America and Europe? They sold the sex appeal shamelessly. .....

Back when first SIA started Spore was just a poor 3rd world country, it was the Bangkok of those days with brothels, prostitutes, ladyboys,....:)

At least SIA targetted the higher end market with designer made uniforms & training. Just look at how many rich & angmos husbands the stewardesses netted :D

I notice that now days Korean airlines is doing a better job in selling their stewardesses :rolleyes:

Divorce suite: Wife shuts shoe stores

SINGAPORE - The woman embroiled in the middle of a high-profile divorce suit has liquidated the two luxury shoe outlets she runs.

Jamie Chua, who is now locked in a divorce suit with estranged husband Nurdian Cuaca, appointed provisional liquidators last Friday, citing potential cash-flow problems for her firm, Cloud 9 Lifestyle.

The company runs two Manolo Blahnik shoe outlets, which are named after the Spanish fashion designer of the same name. One is located at Hilton Hotel, while the other is located at Marina Bay Sands.

Chua is the sole director of Cloud 9 Lifestyle, which is a subsidiary of D'League. Her husband owns a substantial chunk of D'League.

Liquidators from Patel & Co shut the two outlets last Saturday, pending the convening of a creditors' meeting within 30 day to decide their future.

Chua said the move came after her requests for funds to buy new shoes and pay debts were ignored by D'League, The Straits Times reported. She also said that it was with "great sadness" that she placed Cloud 9 under voluntary liquidation.

She is seeking a monthly maintenace payment of $450,000 from her husband.