• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Power of Women Charter Is This!!!

Socialite Jamie Cuaca's extensive fashion collection includes expensive Hermes bags and branded shoes

12136.jpg

She's been dubbed as the woman who owns "the most number of Hermes Birkin bags in the world."

According to Lianhe Wanbao, recent divorcee Jamie Cuaca owns more Birkin bags than Victoria Beckham, a known Birkin fan.

Netizens who have seen leaked online photos of Jamie's walk-in wardrobe have reportedly described the bag collection as "exaggerating".

This is because the socialite owns Birkins in assorted colours of the same size and style. Each Birkin bag can cost up to $65,000.

Jamie also started collecting shoes when she was 18 years old. In a 2007 interview, Jamie said she owned at least 200 pairs of branded shoes.

She even owns six pairs of the same pair of heels in different colours. Each pair costs about $1,000 each.

Jamie Cuaca is now living with her 15-year-old son and 11-year-old daughter at a double-storey bungalow in Bukit Timah. According to Lianhe Wanbao, a Lamborghini, a Mercedes sedan and another family car is parked outside her house.

Well, she rob the rich in indonesia, once she got it. Later sinkies men can try to rob from her. The more the merrier. Remember her face forumers, maybe one of you can get lucky. Good luck to you.

Malaysian men on motorbikes will rob her .
Singaporeans too gutless to do anything foolish .

moral of the story ...never let your wife know how much you earn ...;)

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_CQHIP-38jA" frameborder="0"></iframe>

why Birkin bag cost up to $65,000???

Is there something special about it that i dun know. Like can block bullet or double as a gas mask??
can send out a disgress signal when strangled in an unhabited island?

as a poor people, i dun understand the very rich people.
i also think she is corrupted in the head beyond hope.

Is there something special about it that i dun know. Like can block bullet or double as a gas mask??

as a poor people, i dun understand the very rich people.
i also think she is corrupted in the head beyond hope .

The Birkin bag is a handmade purse by Hermès and named after actress and singer Jane Birkin. The bag is a symbol of wealth due to its high price and elusiveness to the public.

Its prices range from $9,000 to $150,000. Costs escalate according to the type of materials. The bags are distributed to Hermès boutiques on unpredictable schedules and in limited quantities, creating scarcity and, intended or unintended, exclusivity.

The bags are handmade in France by expert artisans. The company's signature saddle stitching, developed in the 1800s, is another distinctive feature. Each bag is hand-sewn, buffed, painted, and polished, taking several days to finish. An average bag is created in 48 hours. Leathers are obtained from different tanners in France, resulting in varying smells and textures. Because of the individual craftsmanship, other details of the bags may not all match. The company justifies the cost of the Birkin bag, compared to other bags, based on the meticulous craftsmanship and scarcity

Birkin bags are sold in a range of sizes. Each one may be made to order with different customer-chosen hides, color, and hardware fixtures. There are other individual options, such as diamond-encrusting.

The bag also has a variety of hides such as calf leather, ostrich, crocodile, and lizard. One of the most expensive is saltwater crocodile skin. Bags with smaller scales cost more than those with larger scales. The bag is lined with goat-skin. The color matches the exterior. Prices for the Birkin bag depend on the color, hardware fixtures, and skin.
Sizes are 25, 30, 35, and 40 centimeters. The 50- and 55-centimeter bags are meant for travelling. It also comes in a variety of colors such as pink, red, brown, orange, baby blue, navy blue, orange, white, black, and golden tan.
The bag has a lock and keys. The keys are enclosed in a leather lanyard known as a clochette, carried by looping through a handle. The bag is locked by closing the top flaps over buckle loops, wrapping the buckle straps, or closing the lock on the front hardware. Locks and keys are number-coded. Earlier locks only bore one number on the bottom of the lock. In more recent years, Hermès has added a second number under the Hermes stamp of the lock. These numbers for locks can be the same for hundreds of locks as they are batch numbers in which the locks were made.
The metallic hardware (the lock, keys, buckle hardware, and base studs) are plated with gold or palladium to prevent tarnishing. Hardware is updated regularly to maintain the top quality available in the industry at time of production. The metal lock may be covered with leather as a custom option. Diamonds are another custom addition.
Hermès offers a "spa treatment" – a reconditioning for overly used bags.
A "Shooting Star" Birkin has a stamp shaped like a shooting star adjacent to the "Hermès, Paris Made in France" stamp; this is in gold or silver to match the hardware and embossing. Rarely, the stamp is blind or colorless, if the bag is made of one or two leathers on which Hermes does not use metallic stamping. Birkins or other Hermès bags can sometimes be made by independent craftsmen for "personal use" once a year. Every bag bears the stamp of the craftsperson who made the bag. These identifications vary widely but are not different for every bag made. More than one craftsman's stamp on a bag is not uncommon because the stamp is not a serial reference. Fonts and stamping orders may vary depending on the craftsman.

in other words....its an art piece ...;)

Maybe you put in $1 , tomorrow you wake up...
Wah Lah ! become $1000 ..:eek:

want to buy bag ...go for hermes ( fuck LV )

want to buy shoes ...go for jimmy choo ( fuck bata )

want to buy suits...go for Ermenegildo Zegna ( fuck hugo boss )

want to buy watch...go for Patek Philippe ( fuck casio )

want to buy car .....go for Lamborghini ( fuck BMW )

The Birkin bag is a handmade purse by Hermès and named after actress and singer Jane Birkin. The bag is a symbol of wealth due to its high price and elusiveness to the public.[1]

Its prices range from $9,000 to $150,000. Costs escalate according to the type of materials. The bags are distributed to Hermès boutiques on unpredictable schedules and in limited quantities, creating scarcity and, intended or unintended, exclusivity.

god that women is expensive. Everytime that rich indonesian man poke her, the cash register is ringing. I hope he enjoy it.

The Birkin bag is a handmade purse by Hermès and named after actress and singer Jane Birkin. The bag is a symbol of wealth due to its high price and elusiveness to the public.[1]

god that women is expensive. Everytime that rich indonesian man poke her, the cash register is ringing. I hope he enjoy it.

if you are rich like him i bet you wouldnt mind too . To him $150,000 is like $150 . dont forget even got ppl KPKB about nasi lemak being expensive ;)

I know it is nothing to him.
But I just heartache when i hear he wasted so much money on pussy. Virtually every thrust of his brother is like swinging the one arm bandit (the most expensive kind)

I know it is nothing to him.
But I just heartache when i hear he wasted so much money on pussy. Virtually every thrust of his brother is like swinging the one arm bandit (the most expensive kind)

i dont care how he burn money ...i was wondering why he CAN burn money .

You will know soon enough when interpol catches him if they want to .

i guess he does not have to pay her maintenance if she remarried.

but she might just get boyfriend and gigolo for the rest of her life to make him lose big.