• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The pictures she took

sbfuncle

While invasive of people's privacy, why all those "whistle men" in the retarded Gan's FB stay to let the retard take her picture?

@Balls2U @sbfuncle
For this I think they were just stunned.
Refer to the different scenarios below.

For gansiokbin whistling accusations and posts, I can list them out in different grouping, after a long time of observations.

Group 1- Some uncles were indeed whistling, but they weren't aiming at her, they were just performing their habits and kanna accused by gansiokbin, photos taken and defamed online.

Group 2 - They were not even whistling but gansiokbin challenged them to whistle, so they just played along to a whistle while gansiokbin took out her hp to take photo and posted here, defaming them.

Group 3 - gansiokbin whistled herself, recorded her own whistle and posted online. This bitch slut want to play to this extent to support her crimes.

Group 4 - when the whistle were indeed aiming at her, means she was wearing something very inappropriate eg showing her cb hair, lion hair wig or shaking her toa cb while parading it.

For this I think they were just stunned.
Refer to the different scenarios below.
she made up story one lah. she think she supermodel chiobu but actually she's a laocockcock aunty already
You ASPD Cantonese criminal bully dogS sonS of prostituteS telling lies and mental disorder AND CHICKEN AND CON MAN AND SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF ARE you AND YOUR SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT PROSTUTUTE MOTHER NO MONEY GO PARTY BUY ALCOHOL SMOKE CIGARETTES BY OPEN LEG BIG BIG

126. Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes as usual accuse me what they are ownselves make up evil filthy stories of me accused me reporting harassment as make up stories knnbccb. No moral no principles 小人Cantonese dogs that shield Cantonese con woman kidnapper will have no qualms to accuse rape victim as make up stories too

sbfuncle

While invasive of people's privacy, why all those "whistle men" in the retarded Gan's FB stay to let the retard take her picture?

@Balls2U @sbfuncle
In this ntuc post she mentioned -
The uncle trying to get fresh with her.
She was trying to tell samster she very sexy.
I suspect she never wear bra.

Also, if some siao lang suddenly come and ask you to get lost, you will be stunned by it, not mentally prepared. That's when she will take the photo.

At 2.24 pm as soon as I went into ntuc, this man saw me and hide at corner of the next aisle to whistle to harass me. I didn’t say a word when I took his photo but he approached me and gave me a cheeky smile trying to get fresh. I was standing at the vegetables weighing machine and told him he is too near me and asked him to get loss

LaoHongBiscuit

Stupidman
In this ntuc post she mentioned -
The uncle trying to get fresh with her.
She was trying to tell samster she very sexy.
I suspect she never wear bra.

Also, if some siao lang suddenly come and ask you to get lost, you will be stunned by it, not mentally prepared. That's when she will take the photo.
her mental illness has gone from bad to irreversible liao...