haha me too...just jee siow AK and also get us started here lor
He still never come in leh .. Must page for him Liao
haha me too...just jee siow AK and also get us started here lor
romance of three kingdoms.
He still never come in leh .. Must page for him Liao
think he too busy playing these days. These games once kena hook its very addictive.
Siao Liao if kena addicted to computer games ..when I was young I also don't like computer game ....
i played briefly in late 70s.....space invaders.... pac man...but after a few months sian la.Then i didnt play much unless with the kids when they younger.
Now these last 10 yrs or so never touch at all.
Yes during the late 70s pacman is very popular but I never play because family no money to buy .. Just catch spiders and outdoor games .
Thankyou bro .. That one also have game ?
Yes during the late 70s pacman is very popular but I never play because family no money to buy .. Just catch spiders and outdoor games .
haha that time i werking already but not married yet. So after give parents some money still have leftover to play some games.
i help ppl sell otak when young but also cannot save money to buy game ...all give my mother .
koei, a jap company make the ROTK series famous, mark I was late 80s till now dunno how many update versions.
i play until rotk 6 only and i stop following liao. a bit like those play champsion manager in 92, every year new version. endless...
i do still have the rotk 2 and rotk 3 that run on DOS wheras by ROTK 4 already use windows.
yes your life very hard bro.....hope its better now.
can only play pacman at those illegal arcade at 20cents a game. A bit older ride bicycle into seletar camp, the only place that video games were legal in those days was army camp and seletar was the only camp where civilians can go into because of the airport.
yes bro...those were the days ...im glad i dont have to go through all these liao .
so bro...its our turn to help other people eh?
yes bro ...only those deserved , we cannot just help ppl blindly ..i learn my lesson liao .
yes must still help wisely.. i too kena before. Too kanchiong to help and never think properly.
rotk is a strategy game, can be very slow as it turns based. to complete the game, may take weeks to complete if player is not agressive type.
but i not sure whether raider is playing a strategy game as like i said, i stop following after version 6.
not everyone is good at games but some seems to be born with very good hand and eye coordination.
if u think street fighter was tough, the current role play online game even harder.
i played counterstrike when it first came out, i nearly puke at my first attempt at a LAN shop.