Come on Liverfool !!!
Goal of the season should go to Papiss Demba Cisse now,
from the left touch line he swang a curling shot, beating
of all goalie, the calibre of Petr Cech.
Final score Chelsea 0 Newcastle 2
Goal of the season should go to Papiss Demba Cisse now,
from the left touch line he swang a curling shot, beating
of all goalie, the calibre of Petr Cech.
Final score Chelsea 0 Newcastle 2
Common Newcastle, YOU CAN DO IT!!!!
Sigh........
You mean Newcastle lah, dumbassCan beat Chelsea away but lost at home to City. Means that Chelsea is not that good after all.
You mean Newcastle lah, dumbass
Congrats to Man City
Type wrongly just acknowledge you typed wrongly lah, knn you....Of course! Why are you so dumb? Do i have to spell it out?
Toothlessham in trouble with 10 men. Will be lucky if can collect a point.
You mean Newcastle lah, dumbass
Congrats to Man City
Sigh.... fuck Man U lah, dunno what fuck they doing.....Man utd needs two more good signings next season. Was very disappointed with the 4-4 draw with Everton. They lost the title at that match, not at Man city.
By the way, have not seen religion king drifter. There is a siao kia threatening to run riot soon with his religion nonsense. I observe very long liao.
Sigh.... fuck Man U lah, dunno what fuck they doing.....
You mean Kinana? LOL
Ok, i go talk cock with them, make them puke blood, LOLThat baluku. All these people all got funny nick. LOL
Type wrongly just acknowledge you typed wrongly lah, knn you....