Re: facebook reject!
The conversion is 1 Pique = 2 Ramseths.
is Pique taller than ah Ram?
Pique stand in front of Shortie, he can only see Pique belly button, LOLis Pique taller than ah Ram?
Hi.......LOL....now where are the posts where one got bukkaked from head to toe and still have the face to come back har?
ah ok....so that makes ah Ram about 2ft 4 inches standing on tippy toe.
What time SG time har? i missed 1st half yesterday... piangz
Oi, you talk cock outside again, come back, LOL
Thanks!!!!!
10,000 post
Mai kay kay. I know you did that to reach 10,000 posts.
Aiyah, you eng siu eng siu me a bit lah, LOLMai kay kay. I know you did that to reach 10,000 posts.
I knew that cigarette thread sure kenna throw away liao, you still happy happy song song talk there, LOLhi bro...hows the football results? You doing fine?
I knew that cigarette thread sure kenna throw away liao, you still happy happy song song talk there, LOL
That fishfly or pie, his thread very "other forum" kind 1, hahahaah ...i still not too sure what can or cannot except those like geylanguncle or those straight porn type....those i know cant.:o
That fishfly or pie, his thread very "other forum" kind 1, hahaha