LOL !!!! happy liao can start tcss again ?
aiyoyoyo....today i kena banned for a few hours cos of TCSSing wildly coupled with BosSam being in a foul mood.
I thought that it might be an idea to have a daily TCSS thread somewhat like TSR in the religious thread.
At the moment i kena the mother of all infractions ...12 points and my sbf life is hanging on a thread.
1. ah bro!
2. i am also watching over my rear hoh.
aiyoyoyo....today i kena banned for a few hours cos of TCSSing wildly coupled with BosSam being in a foul mood.
I thought that it might be an idea to have a daily TCSS thread somewhat like TSR in the religious thread.
At the moment i kena the mother of all infractions ...12 points and my sbf life is hanging on a thread.
boss sam is angry cos' someone out of concern mounted a seat back to his bike.
haha i was surprised you also kena banned...
yalor bro , brother errection purposely start up this thread to tcss ....
delighted leh!!!!! Just before Boss banned me he stopped winking....damn frightening man.Better he wink at me and turn me on. :p
1. ah bro!
2. i am also watching over my rear hoh.
yalor... i tot i have to wait till tomolo sun rise to see him out of prison...
few hours banned onli , must be giving a good one to ah sam
boss sam is angry cos' someone out of concern mounted a seat back to his bike.
let me tell you...how you watch also no use. BosSam's penetration power is very strong....you will have no chance
1. honest, i was surprised too.
2. never mind, we learn something here in sbf each passing day.
3. yes, i bear no hard feeling towards anyone including sammy.
4. he is just doing what he believes is appropriate.
5. i shall survive!
yalor... i tot i have to wait till tomolo sun rise to see him out of prison...
few hours banned onli , must be giving a good one to ah sam