Leverkusen + 2 1/2
Watford + 1 1/4
Bologna + 3/4
Catania level
Spurs - 2 1/4
Lyon - 1/4
Leverkusen + 2 1/2
Watford + 1 1/4
APOEL Nicosia, originally looked to be the whipping boys at the start of the competition, have beaten favorites to advance to this stage. They are the surprise package. All across the board Lyons are favorites but i expect this to be a tight low scoring game. Don't get a shock again should they manage to kick Lyons out.
U happy for what? he's not even a Chelsea player, LOL
but he is a world class player. cannot issit? 555 :pU happy for what? he's not even a Chelsea player, LOL
hahaha, okok, good morning to you, LOLbut he is a world class player. cannot issit? 555 :p
bo lim kopi jiak roti ah?hahaha, okok, good morning to you, LOL
eat liao lor, yong tau hu, going out soon. Your boss how? still angry with you har? lol, change job lah, hehehebo lim kopi jiak roti ah?
My avatar not chio har?
Chao cheebye!!!!Kan si lang ugly
Chao cheebye!!!!
I change the size lah, hahahaha, and please... you dunno me when I'm angry or joking? LOLCCB also need editing. Can't spell correctly the first time siboh? When you asked for opinion you must be ready to accept negative ones.