• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Re: Super Sunday Futball predictions

Man U really deserved their win.. KNNBCCB to these Pool fucktards Downing, Kuyt, Henderson.. :mad: :oIo: :mad: Kenny made the wrong decision.. Should have started with Adams instead of the greenhorn Spearing.. CCB Kuyt, really proved that I'm right about him.. Fuckin useless.. Downing another utterly useless fucktard.. :mad: :mad:

yeah, it's really meaningless playing those 3.

Gerrard seemed to be strolling throughout the match. was he injured? i suspect he saw left of him Downing, right of him Kuyt, behind is Henderson, he also sibei sian already.

I wanna upz Suarez for trolling Evra by snubbing the handshake! He's my man, man!

Is Suarez in this forum? :D

1 - 0

A cash strapped club with it's manager's one hand tied against a rich club owned by a Russian businessman who is the ninth richest person in Russia and the 53rd richest person in the world. Do you know who i am talking about?

1 - 0

A cash strapped club with it's manager's one hand tied against a rich club owned by a Russian businessman who is the ninth richest person in Russia and the 53rd richest person in the world. Do you know who i am talking about?

Drogba , Essien and gang will be back soon :p

Chelsea and Arsenal got fucked real good :D

Guess what AVB will say after this match. Aiming to finish 'at least' 5th or top 10?

159558_thumb.jpg

Chelsea boss Andre Villas-Boas concedes title race by admitting he is now aiming to finish 'at least' fourth in Premier League
The Champions League and the FA Cup will become prime targets for the Portuguese boss this season after he admitted his side can now only aim to finish inside the top four

Newcastle + 1
Schalke 04 level and over 2 1/2
Barcelona - 1 3/4 ( BIG BET ) :D

Chok dee !!

Newcastle + 1
Schalke 04 level and over 2 1/2
Barcelona - 1 3/4 ( BIG BET ) :D

Chok dee !!

Barcelona game will be low scoring. Playing away to Osasuna won't be easy. 1-2, 0-2 or 1-3 and they will play Leverkusen 3 days later in the Champions League. :D

really stupid 2nd goal.... speechless

Alamak. Your Oranje keeper Tim Krul sleeping? Conceded 2 goals in the first 6 minutes. How did he earn his place in the Holland National Team? :D

Still early lah :D

2-3 still acceptable but 3-2? That what happens when you give them too much respect. The media keeps praising them non stop so now they face reality check. Title goes to Los Blancos. :D

La Liga Champions 2011/2012

real_madrid_logo_2882.gif

Guess what AVB will say after this match. Aiming to finish 'at least' 5th or top 10?

He copied Mancini by claiming sole responsibility for his team losing against Everton due to lack of preparation. :D

Summary of what happened:

1. Evra extended his hand for Suarez to shake.
2. Suarez refused to shake his hand and proceeded to shake De Gea's hand.
3. Evra buay song and try to prevent Suarez from shaking De Gea's hand, in the process slapping Suarez's hand.
4. Ferdinand who was after De Gea refused to shake Suarez's hand.
5. After the final whistle, Evra jumped up and down in front of Suarez, celebrating with the fans.
6. Kenny pretended not to know about the non handshake and was rude in his post macth interview.
7. Fergie called Suarez a disgrace to Liverpool and reluctantly conceded that Evra should not have celebrated in front of Suarez.
8. Oh, btw, Man Utd won 2-1 mainly because Liverpool played balless. :D