.ehh ah neh, have fun in HK, lol
You don't go and tell everyone that MUTHU going to HK lah
.ehh ah neh, have fun in HK, lol
knn... dear everbody, where change HKD best in town?
Brother, you only change $100 sgd, don't bother lah
Ah neh, just change anywhere lah, no point going a place to exchange just for less than $10 bucks diffs, lolknn... dear everbody, where change HKD best in town?
Ah neh, just change anywhere lah, no point going a place to exchange just for less than $10 bucks diffs, lol
But i think its better to exchange in SG, suntec that famous money changer is good.
I dun think the one in suntec is an ah neh leh....i only support the chinese money changer in parkway parade. I avoid the ah neh money changer like the plague.
The fountain? Oh it's Chinese.I dun think the one in suntec is an ah neh leh....
Bro GD, Indian Muslim most of them are, I ever be friend with one of them dealing with my work, he hated the Yankees so much, saying yankees are the one sucking all the money globally. In my mind, another T in the making.I've yet to come across a Malay money changer even in M'sia. Anyone here knows if there are any around? If none, what's the reason not even 1 in this trade. Same for moneylenders.
Spurs pang half (HT) and 1 (FT)
I dun think the one in suntec is an ah neh leh....