• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

machiam the whole singapore punters take mancity. :biggrin:

bankers takes it all.:biggrin:

Wolves vs Chelsea beware.:biggrin:

Bro, I makaned 1 ball. I must try my best not to pang anymore. Pang liao always teok lau sai.

A pity Everton won otherwise would have halved my losses.

chobolan

For Arsenal safer to makan. :biggrin:

15334713b8d6348381f2ee2de8b1485d1ae724ae.jpg

I know of one guy that bet 1k on sunderland to beat city. Odds were 8.5 he just made 7.5k along with another 3k for man united to lose.

Unbeliveable that there are ppl like him to go against the favourites and also damn lucky. Another one commented that during yr's end big teams will lose.

Did anyone bet against favourites? If i were betting i would definitely be on the favourites or perhaps jiak ball.

I know of one guy that bet 1k on sunderland to beat city. Odds were 8.5 he just made 7.5k along with another 3k for man united to lose.

From my 30 over yrs of betting experience and mixing with punters, your friend is not the typical punter. Normal punters don't bet in the manner your friend did. Your friend is highly likely to be the 'eat full' type of punter. Meaning, he doesn't need the winnings! He is already well-off and 'puak chee kek'.

actually he always bets 1k on games and he did lose on a few A league games but yeah most likely isn't in debt or needs money to pay debts etc.

I find ppl that bet money to pay for loans and so on not very smart just that they are damn desperate to win money. I bet for fun too to make more money.

You should be the same since i don't think you owe any debts just bet for fun.

no_faith

oh yes, he might won but how many times he bet against the favourites he won?
did he mention the number of times he lost? and the money he lost?

so did he bet on wigan the previous match vs manutd? the odds was good too.:biggrin:
when 1 times he bet against all odds, he strikes, he will made the announcement.:biggrin:

no_faith

KNN kelong until bank account fat fat. Your Chelsea bestest. 3-0, 0-3, 2-1 then 1-1, 1-1, 1-1 and 3-1. :biggrin:
chelsea = liverpool
u bet on them, hong kan.
u bet against them, also hong kan.
pui.:biggrin:
chelsea players team up well in the dressing room instead on the pitch, hoping to chase the manager away.:eek:

oh yes, he might won but how many times he bet against the favourites he won?
did he mention the number of times he lost? and the money he lost?

so did he bet on wigan the previous match vs manutd? the odds was good too.:biggrin:
when 1 times he bet against all odds, he strikes, he will made the announcement.:biggrin:

Yes he does announce his bets before the match. Lost a few times on a league also on j league. Frankly i was damn surprised. I would never risk money for man city to lose much less 1k. wow that gamble really paid off.

chobolan

With the recent terrific results, no need to brain storm so much as the default score predictions would either be favorites to lose or DRAW. :biggrin:

1533651530700c7c119e8b6d183661c96e5e1b89.jpg

spotter542

Today's prediction :

Leicester City level
Swansea +1/2
Stoke City level and under 2 1/2 ( BIG BET )
Norwich City +1/4
Chelsea -1 ( BIG BET )

actually he always bets 1k on games and he did lose on a few A league games but yeah most likely isn't in debt or needs money to pay debts etc.

I find ppl that bet money to pay for loans and so on not very smart just that they are damn desperate to win money. I bet for fun too to make more money.

You should be the same since i don't think you owe any debts just bet for fun.

Gambling is in my blood. Started betting and gambling in the early 70s as a teenager. Even though always lose, never gave up! We all have our vices. That makes life worth living.

chelsea = liverpool
u bet on them, hong kan.
u bet against them, also hong kan.
pui.:biggrin:
chelsea players team up well in the dressing room instead on the pitch, hoping to chase the manager away.:eek:

Liverpool more 'deadly' in my case. Makan their 1 goal handicap and they cleared despite being 1 goal down. Take them to win the earlier match and they screwed me up. At least for Chelsea, I won by makaning (Villa).

Punters are a funny breed. You ask me to pang and over, I very confident. Like pau yah. Ask me to makan and under, my ka por luan when I watch the game. Same for horse races. Bet on horse(s) 100-100, bay kia. Makan 50-50, see pay scared.