• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Crazy. Rudi Voller is going to dump Rene Adler and keep Leno after his heroics in the UCL game against Chelsea. :eek::biggrin:

Schalke are interested in him to replace Neuer.
It's also rumoured that Adler is a Man Utd fan. :biggrin:

Wifey ok with me smoking inside the house.. But must spray air freshener at the living room after smoking..:o But my female cat has asthma, so the vet told me not to smoke when she's near me.. Will be stocking up my ciggies supply and the beer rations this weekend as me and my old mates will be goin on a boat fishing trip near St John Island on Monday..

Just back to Singapore. Last night cheong until 4am then sleep that's after 3-1/2 bottles of Cordon Bleu, woke up at 5.30 to go airport damn moody man now quite ok liao. Hey you have understanding wife let you smoke in house. You and friends have a safe trip fishing mate.

CheesePie

KNN last two games i predicted PANG and they drew twice for me. Fed up liao!

Aston Villa vs Man Utd

1-1 or 0-1 :mad:

Newcastle vs Chelsea

2-1 or 2-2 :biggrin:

Cruxx

KNN last two games i predicted PANG and they drew twice for me. Fed up liao!

Aston Villa vs Man Utd

1-1 or 0-1 :mad:

Newcastle vs Chelsea

2-1 or 2-2 :biggrin:

I worry for Newcastle. No Tiote and Gutierrez, the men responsible for Newcastle's excellent defensive record. Newcastle will be lifted by the pre-match tribute to Gary Speed but I can't see anything other than a Chelski away win. :biggrin:

CheesePie

I worry for Newcastle. No Tiote and Gutierrez, the men responsible for Newcastle's excellent defensive record. Newcastle will be lifted by the pre-match tribute to Gary Speed but I can't see anything other than a Chelski away win. :biggrin:

Teams playing against Chelsea don't really need good defenders when Blues have been misfiring. :biggrin: Unlike you i don't like to invest in clubs that's on a losing streak of runs hoping that they will bounce back. G.Obertan, L.Best, D.Ba these three is enough. Newcastle odds are high so 2-1, 3-2, 4-3 or 2-2, 3-3 is good enough for me. :biggrin:

Makan half ball bo parn chart one. As long as Chelsea don't score, win $ liao.

Just back to Singapore. Last night cheong until 4am then sleep that's after 3-1/2 bottles of Cordon Bleu, woke up at 5.30 to go airport damn moody man now quite ok liao. Hey you have understanding wife let you smoke in house. You and friends have a safe trip fishing mate.

Just got back from Changi Village buying all those fishing gear... Hey Joe, if you already back in Spore, you must try out the Char Kuay Teow, carrot cake and the Satay at the Changi Village Hawker Centre.. He..He..He.. I not promoting Changi Village, but you must try out some of the food there... Quite a few stalls there selling good food.. But please avoid those over rated Nasi Lemak stalls.. Just not worth it...Better go to Adam Road for the nasi lemak..

Thank you zeddy, may I know the food you mentioned what time they operate so that I can plan.

Just got back from Changi Village buying all those fishing gear... Hey Joe, if you already back in Spore, you must try out the Char Kuay Teow, carrot cake and the Satay at the Changi Village Hawker Centre.. He..He..He.. I not promoting Changi Village, but you must try out some of the food there... Quite a few stalls there selling good food.. But please avoid those over rated Nasi Lemak stalls.. Just not worth it...Better go to Adam Road for the nasi lemak..

Those stalls that I mentioned are inside the Changi Village Village Hawker Centre.. Its a mini food paradise in there.. Its open daily and will be closed at 12 midnite.. Avoid weekends.. The place would be packed to the brim...

Cruxx

Chelsea odds rising. So many goondus taking Newcastle. LOL :biggrin: Time to count $$ again :biggrin:

[video=youtube;LamXIcNTXtc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LamXIcNTXtc[/video]

Cruxx

I don't invest in losing teams either. I only invest in teams that can win. :biggrin:

Those stalls that I mentioned are inside the Changi Village Village Hawker Centre.. Its a mini food paradise in there.. Its open daily and will be closed at 12 midnite.. Avoid weekends.. The place would be packed to the brim...

Thanks. Cheers and happy fishing. Oh I want to tell you something. While I was in Rayong 3 weeks ago runroad from flood, I decided to do some fishing. As my gear is trapped at home 200km away, I had to buy some new ones and as I already had 2 spinning reels I thought I try a baitcasting reel for a change so I bought a Shimano Telica. My first cast I fucked up the reel and everything was in a mess and I had to repair. Worst a lot of my new hooks and weights and bates we stolen by a family of monkeys. Fucked up real bad so no fishing for me. Sianz.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Thanks. Cheers and happy fishing. Oh I want to tell you something. While I was in Rayong 3 weeks ago runroad from flood, I decided to do some fishing. As my gear is trapped at home 200km away, I had to buy some new ones and as I already had 2 spinning reels I thought I try a baitcasting reel for a change so I bought a Shimano Telica. My first cast I fucked up the reel and everything was in a mess and I had to repair. Worst a lot of my new hooks and weights and bates we stolen by a family of monkeys. Fucked up real bad so no fishing for me. Sianz.

Hey joe , did the head of the monkey family shout abuse at you after stealing your stuff?

Something like .... 'lousy sinkie '', ' loser sinkie ' .....or other similar stuff?

I have a strong suspicion about this family.