At least no need to see his face anymore, lolaiya...he injured or not...no diff...that Carrick oso better go get injured..no eyes see.
Good Morning to All Bros... Just finished walking the dog... What a Lovely Sunny Saturday morning..
Good morning, just had a standard breakfast and a short stroll all by myself.
Mornin to you too.. I really feel having a stroll is a good form of exercise.. Have a lovely Saturday, Bro.. Guess all the regular Bros at this thread still having their Saturday mornin sleep..:p
Good Morning to All Bros... Just finished walking the dog... What a Lovely Sunny Saturday morning..
Good morning, just had a standard breakfast and a short stroll all by myself.
Good morning Zeddy and Doubblur and sawasdee krup to every one in SBF from Bangkok.
Just brought dog back to hospital and now breakfast Thai beef beehoon soup with stew beef, beef balls and lean beef slice. Yesterday tooasked doctor permission to have dog for a night so smuggled her into hotel to stay with us. So missed her smell and cuddling her in bed.
Eat meat for breakfast too heavy for old man like me. I said standard breakfast means two half-boiled eggs, two toasted bread with kaya and butter and kopi-O less sugar. BTW any kopi shop also can but Ya Kun sucks and fucks. Eggs machined boiled and cracked look very nice but inedible except to animals. KNN luke cold eggs pre machined and plated. Look very nice. I taste one spoon only I spit and never go back to try Ya Kun again.
joetys said:Doubblur I longed for Singapore breakfast like chee-cheong-fan, chweekuay, prata, nasi lemak, char-chai-tau-kway, mee-rebus, kway-chap etc. Very miss.
Next Saturday on my way back from Jakarta I will stopover in Singapore and spend a few days there to see family and makan, thinking of this make my day.
Can take Man Utd and pang liao. Newcastle no longer a virgin. As long Obertan remains injured, D.Ba is helpless. Newcastle won't be a real threat.
Dortmund vs Schalke (Many won't believe if i say low scores)