Forza Italia!
Spain balek kampong!
Yes. Did not keep faith.
Tonight 2-2.
All the best!
Wasted again, 1 freaking goal away from 2-2.
I pick the Italians to win..
England will find it difficult due to their tough group games.. I'll take France and Ukraine to qualify from the England group..
Sinkie talk and talk about score. In the end all lose. Sure lose one lah.
i abandon 0-0 for Spain-Portugal game now still pcn until no saliva liao.
2-2 small bet only as odds are high.
i will still bet 2-2 for the final with a punt on Italia to win.
Kudos to the Italians, especially Pirlo and Balo
For every nonconstructive post you make here will cost you one zap. Song ah.....
did you watch the game this morning? how did you come to the conclusion that italy parked the bus?
germany-italy game is very open for both sides. italy even when leading 2-0 they tried to get a third and did not parked the bus like you claim.
unlike the bore feast game of spain-portugal which is very sleep inducing. spain like to pass and pass without much effect. ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz
did you watch the game this morning? how did you come to the conclusion that italy parked the bus?
germany-italy game is very open for both sides. italy even when leading 2-0 they tried to get a third and did not parked the bus like you claim.
unlike the bore feast game of spain-portugal which is very sleep inducing. spain like to pass and pass without much effect. ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz
be careful when you listen to the words of a sinkie
you want to be kwai lan?
fuck u.
dont act smart, you are nothing but master of motherhood statements.
Wah! Now por lum par. Hahahaha I recalled you said Pirlo was too old at 32 years old in your TCSS thread when AC Milan sold him to Juventus. But then you see two old goats in Man U squad. Best is Oranje. ZERO points from three games.