• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The hardest thing to do in this forum......

The hardest thing is for an uneducated dumbfuck sinkie in this forum to get some proper education

yeah! You dumbfuck Sinkie, your 90 PSLE result brought you anywhere yet?:oIo::oIo:

1n real life to solve their real problems

Ish "In"...not "1n"... 1n = 1 newton ish roughly de force require to move a dick in somebody asshole by 1mm...loose 1 hor...tight 1 cnot...:D:p

my life is really very pitiful...yesterday my toto strike 3+1 and i won $20 but i bought $35 worth of quickpick...:(

7) to convince Krafty his pitiful life is less pittier after all
.......... And so on......

my life is really very pitiful...yesterday my toto strike 3+1 and i won $20 but i bought $35 worth of quickpick...:(

Its ok, next time buy $100 worth, you'll get 4 digit correct

Thats life.. Don't give up.. Buy again on Monday..

##) To convince BusNo64 not to get conned at Sim Lim Square anymore.

:D

and if that's not enough...i blew $1800 on horses and s-league last month...chinese saying " ho kiu lup dio, ho bey tak dio":(

Thats life.. Don't give up.. Buy again on Monday..

and if that's not enough...i blew $1800 on horses and s-league last month...chinese saying " ho kiu lup dio, ho bey tak dio":(

What a loser. Any human being with a proper functioning brain will know that you will never strike rich buying this uneducated thing call toto..

you want to really get rich, then do what real rich people do... invest, educate and do it with courage.

Worst still.. there are other sinkie low life here even encourage you to keep it up..

what a whole forum of dumbfuck sinkie losers..!!!!

well...i know myself, i will never have enough to invest,may as well buy hope in toto. if i strike 1.5 mil, i will open room in tian anmen for all brudders to enjoy, tips exclusive, condoms provided...(safe sex is essential)

best of all, any brudders want to run road, i will provide connection to china...:o

What a loser. Any human being with a proper functioning brain will know that you will never strike rich buying this uneducated thing call toto..

you want to really get rich, then do what real rich people do... invest, educate and do it with courage.

Worst still.. there are other sinkie low life here even encourage you to keep it up..

what a whole forum of dumbfuck sinkie losers..!!!!

well...i know myself, i will never have enough to invest,may as well buy hope in toto. if i strike 1.5 mil, i will open room in tian anmen for all brudders to enjoy, tips exclusive, condoms provided...(safe sex is essential)

best of all, any brudders want to run road, i will provide connection to china...:o

Krafty kor kor, ignore him lah.. I wish you the best of luck.. But pls show some restrain when gambling.. Sometime you'll never know when lady Luck is on your side.. Expect the Unexpected..

Then what the Fuck are you here for..???? :rolleyes: :confused: :D :rolleyes:

i am here to bash sinkie, those low life sinkie losers.. can't you tell.. then what???... miggle with the whole bunch of you???

Sinkie. You dun need money to invest. You need the know-how to invest which mean education to invest. And being wise and mature and sensible. You just need all these. If you dun have all these, give you 100 million, you also lose it all.

the hardestest thing to do in this forum is to differentiate and separate the fact from makeup story , sometimes to be able to read between the lines.

buy the beers can already la :p