• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The hardest thing to do in this forum......

LOL yikian is opinion lah. LOL

U no understand...when u say advise...ah sam cum tel u it's advice...when u say advice...he cum tel u it'd advise...so...2 stop dis nonsense once n 4 all...i use de word...yikian...pls gib me ur yikian...:D:p

.....to make makapaaa cut and paste chunks of news from other sources to his thread "Swee Swee", for easy reading and also without wasting blank space. :D

the hardest thing in this forum is raider's prick
all tiong bu's in sg will get to see his dick
come rain and shine or even when he's really sick
he will befriend, seduce, and bed some married chick

the next hardcore forummer is jah rastafar
besides ramseth the teflon there is none on par
he has taken the throne of rant from leetahsar
who is now sulking with a sick nick leetahbar

tonychat is the hardest moniker to toss
as he's fully protected by the forum boss
anything with sinkie in it to him is gross
once unsinkified he'll be at a total loss

jabberwocky is a hard loose nut to persuade
that it's ok for clones to multi masquerade
it's as though it is his duty to denigrate
and uncover those who wear wigs and drink kool aid

screw and his gang of snobs are feeling out of place
the more this forum keeps the tcss pace
who cares what goes on in the political race
nothing will change much including losing his face

the one and only who is hardest to entice
is someone who returns perhaps at a great price
a fellow rhymeister who can turn men to mice
but i'm giving up after calling him out thrice

1) to make makapaaa talk to you in a simple conversation
2) to make postnew talk instead of just posting picture
3) to make Ramseth to stop talking about his past experiences in every thread
4) to stop giving Raiders a hard on everytime we talk about women
5) to make Jah understand not every topic are racist related
6) to convince TonyChat that he is a tranny after all
7) to convince Krafty his pitiful life is less pittier after all
8) To convince Clinton his father is a dog

.......... And so on......

I think the hardest thing to do here is: to get people to talk nicely to each other. Every time when a topic gets interesting, it degenerates into personal attacks and that ends all discussion. Sibei Sian.

Hardest thing is to avoid this pic

OO5O.jpg

or this pic ...

DSC_3717.jpg

I was the one who suggested to old Leetahsar the new nick Leetahbar
Since he was unfairly robbed of his old nick just by missing a nick of time
We're both storytellers from days of old, whether on MRT, bus, van or car
A nick is just nick, a clone is just a clone, could be told in a matter of time

the hardest thing in this forum is raider's prick
all tiong bu's in sg will get to see his dick
come rain and shine or even when he's really sick
he will befriend, seduce, and bed some married chick

Wow, thanks, I'm becoming a legend soon :D

Ok, my contribution on a boring Good Friday morning :D

The blur one in the forum is alamaking
He can talk cock sing song about everything
Nice guy who you'll love to meet for a drink
But hates it when people says that he can't think

Next one on the list is our drifter
Who claimed that he was once a gangster
Now he seem to be so gentle
His only problem is the sleep monster

And then we have our Goldendragon
Who loves to bring girls to heaven
He was once a public servant
Now he just loves to show his serpent

Finally we have our friend Erection
The one who gave Leongsam an orgasm
His messing of the quotes is near perfection
It's hard not to give him an infraction

haha bro ...very true and well composed. Help AlamakQueen write a nice one for her king la if you have some time later.

Haha, thanks brother. I see that the high court has thrown out the suit against you. Now you are a free man :D

oh yes ah...i see now only 2 pts. Dunno how it happened. So at least this long weekend i can come online and jee siow you guys.

Going out soon. Catch you guys later.

Haha, thanks brother. I see that the high court has thrown out the suit against you. Now you are a free man :D

The hardest thing for low life sinkies in this forum to stop complaining how painful their ass is when their govt ass them and do something with balls 1n real life to solve their real problems

The hardest thing for a low life sinkie tonychat to do is to unsinkified himself from Sinkie behavior :oIo:I

The hardest thing is for an uneducated dumbfuck sinkie in this forum to get some proper education and at least speak like one ( not upgraded to behavior yet, speak like one only)