• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The hardest thing to do in this forum......

1) to make makapaaa talk to you in a simple conversation
2) to make postnew talk instead of just posting picture
3) to make Ramseth to stop talking about his past experiences in every thread
4) to stop giving Raiders a hard on everytime we talk about women
5) to make Jah understand not every topic are racist related
6) to convince TonyChat that he is a tranny after all
7) to convince Krafty his pitiful life is less pittier after all
8) To convince Clinton his father is a dog

.......... And so on......

haha... i must say you are a damn good TS la...this one sure to takeoff :p

9) ....to stop BosSam from doing English language patrol duty

10) To convince Screwball to mind his own business and he's a fucking moron

11) to get besotted to wipe the smile off his face

10) To convince Screwball to mind his own business and he's a fucking moron

this is a good one. Knn wait that screwball sees your points again and he will say the usual shit of the smarter guys are all smiling to themselves while you are slow and since you got many pts in the forum your wife or gf must be getting fucked by the neighbours actually everyone is smiling at how stupid the screwball is.

To exterminate forum roaches like Bob Sim

This is a good thread :)

I love point 6 and 8 :D

14) To get points without begging
15) To redeem points that you got into NTUC vouchers

this is a good one. Knn wait that screwball sees your points again and he will say the usual shit of the smarter guys are all smiling to themselves while you are slow and since you got many pts in the forum your wife or gf must be getting fucked by the neighbours actually everyone is smiling at how stupid the screwball is.

he's quite silly. started two threads wanting Windsor to come back. the threads not much positive responses and died off very fast.

knn, can actually miss a nick so much? can pm lah.

16) To get PAP IB to speak up more but not to repeat what has already been said.

.....to tell PAP IB clowns in this forum to stop wayang because they can never fool me and some others with their antics.

One set of clones will be complaining that this forum is going downhill and losing traffic, viewership...

while another set of clones like DASHUANGXI, IreneYeoh, Mr Perfect, optimusprime, Romagnum, 28yoman, mehmeh55, moomoo will start threads with inane topics, tall stories, flame threads etc.. to degrade this forum...

...and some clones will be harassing / stalking anti PAP forummers while another set (eg. Received_by_Kings aka besotted)
(excluding tonychat) will be Pro FT and condemning sinkies.

:D

he's quite silly. started two threads wanting Windsor to come back. the threads not much positive responses and died off very fast.

knn, can actually miss a nick so much? can pm lah.

he actually started the thread to take a shot at me the thing is he couldn't call me out on it but needed to hide behind a 3rd party. He thought he was pretty smart doing it but almost everyone was smiling to themselves knowing what a dumbass he is while all his running dogs/clones were praising him.

Sooner or later he will start a new thread praising his running dogs/clones or kiss up to some nicks with some cheap praise so as to make himself feel wanted online in cyberspace on a forum. :rolleyes:

To stop coming in just to pyro the forum village idiot cum fat village insect from the orange stinking village.

20) To actually make middaydog grow some hair :eek::eek::eek::D:D:D