Way, you make this comment later Kenna zap.
alamak i forgot his power very jialat one. one zap sure cannot post liao.
use ur finger dig dig and paint on the wall
Cats always like to fuck in cars with toiletpapers
Don't paint. Write some words. Try the 4 words in my signature.
What takes you so long? Tiger beer finish ah?
Don't paint. Write some words. Try the 4 words in my signature.
where got enough shit to paint.
Just started on Heineken.
where got enough shit to paint.
Heineken with Cincalok is good.
Why your skin blue colour? Looks like some keling deity
Cincalok and beer perfect combi for LS.
Can we request the host to sticky this thread. Very interesting thread. I learnt alot of stuffs here.
LS must find toilet. Make sure toilet got toilet paper.
Can we request the host to sticky this thread. Very interesting thread. I learnt alot of stuffs here.
Got you! Chee Bye, so u are the one that paint all over the toilet cubicle walls with sai. Lucky Plaza third floor toilet right? Me is the toilet cleaner uncle lah.use ur finger dig dig and paint on the wall
I no hijab