Last heard they married to an Orang Utan name Ah Beng. So you are Ah Beng. Nice to meet you, Ah Beng.
Got you! Chee Bye, so u are the one that paint all over the toilet cubicle walls with sai. Lucky Plaza third floor toilet right? Me is the toilet cleaner uncle lah.
I think this thread can hit 50 pages by tonite.
How to see how many pages?
anyone knows how to make fish head curry? This is a serious question.. I want to try cook curry later..
Help! Where is SPCA,NEA or ZOO? Got Orang Utan escaped! Call simi number?!
Call 999, they take care of everything. Must say Dr Chee is with Ah Meng, that one confirm Ang Cia also come.
Got you! Chee Bye, so u are the one that paint all over the toilet cubicle walls with sai. Lucky Plaza third floor toilet right? Me is the toilet cleaner uncle lah.
use bananas
I no hijab
Ah Meng know how to use toilet paper one meh?no not me . really ... it's ah meng. he comprain all the pinoys finish up the toilet papers
orang utan wants to make love. how?
Why? You don't like handjob?
use bananas