today only the 6th. u finish pay off ur debt or u haven get paid ?
From 1st to 5th, he was surfing sister forum. :p
tears welling in my eyes, bro, you ate breakfast with Ah Meng before?
Remember to take peekture. In SBF, no peekture no talk. :o
Yes, the late Ah Meng was hugely popular. More popular than one Ah Loong. At least many many times more adorable and intelligent. And no need Cambridge.
can orang utans join in the discussion?
Ok will do if I makan there again.
You are who?
My greatest regret really but then those days you need to have some money to do so, was a poor boy then.
I hate eating breakfast with humans. They dun know how to use their hands
You are who?
i am who i am. i am IHP clone. are u cockeye or cock with one eye ? whats 1918 ?
Today 4D first prize.
From 1st to 5th, he was surfing sister forum. :p
altogether now... HUAT AH!!!
thats a very huge amount of subscription he paid for samleong.
i also bo lui then, so i take my packet of kacang putih then take look at Ah Meng, then eat the kacang, then look at Ah Meng again, then eat another kacang. like that loh...
Today 4D first prize.