Machiam writing journal. :kma:
More like a eulogy :p
You all motherfuckers shall PAY for your crimes against Kopi. I SHALL KILL ALL OF YOU AND MAKE YOU INTO MINCED MEAT!
kopisai going to Hor Gau Kan liao? :o
I agreed ! KILL THEM ALL . !!!
the many faces of the enemies...BKT epitomise the most gongest of all..
[img[http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQFEe4p36DMYt2DEvfdsqCxJs3ql4nm7M42FlP3f4X8_tOKribt7w[/img]
So who is the most evil, the most powerful and the most manipulative MASTER here in this forum???
do you think Joetys is the most evil ? i don't think so
do you think I H P is the most evil ? i don't think so
do you think Chonburifc is the most evil ? i also don't think so
do you think Wikiphile is the most evil ? i don't want to think so
do you thnk Narong is the most evil ? he is too gongest to be so evil
then who is the most evil , the most powerful and the most manipulative..the most destructive ???
do you thnk Narong is the most evil ? he is too gongest to be so evil...???
It is me! YOUR 3RD DISCIPLE!
do you thnk Narong is the most evil ? he is too gongest to be so evil
then who is the most evil , the most powerful and the most manipulative..the most destructive ???
Sifu sifu I kowtow to you again for showing yet more skills this time playing to the gallery. I love the way you drag things on and on and make every single one of our enemies pee in their pants in anticipation of your awesome revelations.
Sifu please teach me this skill can?