• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

the battlestar galactica apocalypse continues.......the saga continues

8. Then out of the blue, Jw5 and TFBH suddenly came with some solid evidence that Kopiuncle is in fact the Internet Warrior - one Mr Sea. They even threatend Kopiuncle of exposure and even threatend Kopi in real life. Kopi took this seriously and reported to BossSamLeong who reassured Kopi and advised him what to do. jw5 continued to taunt Kopi and TFBH continued to support JW5. After some time, they were tired of their Mr Sea but the imprint was used by others to continue to taunt and bash Kopi for being a PAP troll, a PAP IB , a PAP porlampar and so on. This is utter rubbish but the bashing continued and carried over in almost every thread. The bashing was relentless. It was humiliating and it was sheer contempt and ridicule.

9.Other more so called intelligent forummers jumped into the bandwagon.Mr Wong Meng Meng, Asterix and even that Escher and Laksaboy were all convinced Kopi was the PAPIB...but they could just be playing the game because they knew who are the Genuine PAP IBs here. Kopi was just the whipping boy, the bogeyman. So the game continued....

10. The battle abated for some time and there was a lull before bashing began from the CCCCbye Gang. This was the worst so far in this saga of relentless fucking of Kopi. It was merciless, day and night, from Laucb to CCcb...but they all failed to stop Kopi from posting his own views - sometimes erratic, sometimes irrational but mostly pro government, pro singapore and pro people. The CCCbye Gang had the full support from Chonburifc, Wikiphile and Narong...and of course Joetys came in as he background support and that WHEN Kopi fuck Joetys....Joetys give dogs fuck!!! And that was the start of the COLD WAR. Kopi was zapped . ilovesingapore was nuked openly and support for Kopi was officially withdrawn!!! Now Kopi had to stand alone as the Lone Ranger .

11.Following this Cold War were new posts by some big guns and top dogs warning Kopi of the dire consequences if he betrayed The Organization. PMs were sent warning Kopi of dire consequences.m The messenger KILLBROT was the one who kept sending warning PMs threatening Kopi with exposure, with threats to his family, to his home , to his daughter and that he was being watched.His computere had been hacked into and THEY knew who Kopi is and where he stayed. No body leaves the Organisation alive!!! The PMs continued as long as I did not close my PM Box. Now it is closed and sealed and No PMs have been received. But open threats can be found in the posts.

12. Besides The Organization , there is another GROUP which also wanted Kopi to JOIN them to fight the cyberbullies, promising Kopi unlimited support and help.They remained Anonymous but they did support Kopi on various occasions. But this Group also quietly went underground and remained inactive and there were no more PMs from them.

13. The crucial point here is The Organization. It is known by various names here. It's a very powerful Organization and at one point Kopi was rewarded with 600 points!!! and more!!! After BOssSam changed the system , things were less chaotic. The POWER was reduced but the Nuclear Power is still there. The Organization is still very Powerful and it will determine the DEATH of Kopiuncle at long last. Unless....unless....BossSam comes into the picture. But it is economically suicidal to interfere in this Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse. You can see the sudden emergence of New Clones with so much POWER - all coming in to bash Kopi, to derail important threads, irritate him, humiliate him, mock him, taunt him and rubbish and garbage him - forcing him into a desperate wall to retaliate with similar vulgarities thus opening his defence for further attacks and zappings...

14. Who is THE POWER behind all these.Who is now orchestrating the Final Dissolution of Kopiuncle. Who is the Nick, the Monicker, the Grand Master of this powerful and influential ORGANIZATION??? WHO IS THE CREATOR? AND WHO IS THE LONE UNIVERSAL MASTER of this forum??? Make your guess.

To be continued.................Is Kopi a troll? Is Kopi an agent? Is Kopi an IB? Is Kopi the Master of The Universe? .....stay tuned
for the concluding saga.

JohnnyCage

izzzzzzzit????????????

4K4StvP.jpg

cockeye1918

8. Then out of the blue, Jw5 and TFBH suddenly came with some solid evidence that Kopiuncle is in fact the Internet Warrior - one Mr Sea. They even threatend Kopiuncle of exposure and even threatend Kopi in real life. Kopi took this seriously and reported to BossSamLeong who reassured Kopi and advised him what to do. jw5 continued to taunt Kopi and TFBH continued to support JW5. After some time, they were tired of their Mr Sea but the imprint was used by others to continue to taunt and bash Kopi for being a PAP troll, a PAP IB , a PAP porlampar and so on. This is utter rubbish but the bashing continued and carried over in almost every thread. The bashing was relentless. It was humiliating and it was sheer contempt and ridicule.

13. The crucial point here is The Organization. It is known by various names here. It's a very powerful Organization and at one point Kopi was rewarded with 600 points!!! and more!!! After BOssSam changed the system , things were less chaotic. The POWER was reduced but the Nuclear Power is still there. The Organization is still very Powerful and it will determine the DEATH of Kopiuncle at long last. Unless....unless....BossSam comes into the picture. But it is economically suicidal to interfere in this Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse. You can see the sudden emergence of New Clones with so much POWER - all coming in to bash Kopi, to derail important threads, irritate him, humiliate him, mock him, taunt him and rubbish and garbage him - forcing him into a desperate wall to retaliate with similar vulgarities thus opening his defence for further attacks and zappings...

To be continued.................Is Kopi a troll? Is Kopi an agent? Is Kopi an IB? Is Kopi the Master of The Universe? .....stay tuned
for the concluding saga.

Sifu sifu maybe we should look at ourselves why we are zapped by others. Some of your reasons may be correct but sometimes the insults and bollocking are the results of pretentious, condescending and outright irritating posts. You post irritating crap on a regular basis so what can you expect in return from some of the guys. Not everyone 's response to you have their origins in politics. Some respond in such a manner because you are just a pain in the ass, plain and simple.

Sifu sifu , point #8 regarding the boss, well lets see what he says , whether what you say is true. I'm sure he is reading some of the stuff here. If the boss does not openly refute you then perhaps it would be fair to give you the benefit of the doubt.
The fact remains however that your posts and damn irritating, ingratiating and condescending.

bakkuttay

Wait wait...I am waiting for the Finale....Master Sifu No1 story spin sibei solid...must see if he Conclude his Story or he Spin some more lah :biggrin:

Kopiuncle is ilovesingapore with man-made prick removed.

Thank you for your anticipated private messages. Hahahaha.........

now you can see the panic
and the orchestrated spam to discredit Kopiuncle
the new clones are gathering in numbers
masturbating with his brubeck fellatio garbages - cockeyeing the cage with spams
all the clones of Unclekopi disrupting and derailing and confusing trying to save The Master from unmasking
cockeyed and cage with their desperate attempts to kill this thread with loud long noses and spam
the desperation of it all shows clearly THE MASTER is in distress...and desperate to KILL off Kopi at all cost

the fact remains: the saga will continue....and the TRUTH WILL BE REVEALED....
the panic in the ORGANISATION in so desperate now...all trying to assassinate, discredit and ridicule Kopiuncle to no ends
but THE TRUTH WILL BE TOLD IN DUE COURSE......