just return to your shithole and stop sifu me here ...lj lu lah!!
Sifu sifu I am delighted to learn from you again. What is lj my sifu? Is it some kind of reward for my progress?
just return to your shithole and stop sifu me here ...lj lu lah!!
To ALL you cyber bullies with all your on line threats in real life...read this.
“I am concerned that our children seem to be the victims,” he said.
“If so many children are impacted, I think later on it will have a deep impact on society as they become adults. It is for us to try and step in and try and help them,” he said.
Shanmugam stressed that he preferred to have the law step in only as a last resort, but that they were necessary to deal with the most egregious of cases, such as when the victim feels threatened or abused.
“In the end there will be, I don’t know, 5%, 8% of society for whom these norms don’t matter if they can get away with it.
“And that’s really what the law is looking at,” he said. [/B]
...................................Now that you all know WHO ARE THE VILLAINS HERE.....I will not be a bothersome and tiresome reporter....But you can still see the battles are still going at different threads by almost the same group of CCCbye Gang members. They will continue to hound and haunt Kopiuncle. They even created Copies of Uncles to discredit Kopiuncle further.
The Battlestar Galactica seems to continue....with this COCKEYED AGENT PROVOCATEUR shadowing Kopiucle in every thread together with all the Copy Clones and all the BKTcbyekias....The Battle now continues at A HIGHER AND NEWER LEVEL.....NOW IT IS INTER-GALACTICA WITH NO BORDERS!!!.....watch for the Big Guns and Top Dogs appearing ....
..........................Cheebye... when is this fiction going to end huh?
Cheebye... when is this fiction going to end huh?
and you fakey uncle following me like another toad
now go dogs fuck!!! the saga will never end until the Master appears and confesses his sins!!!
The MASTER is still alive, still manipulating, still directing the battle from his evil battleship....but it is all gone now ...
Now the Master is sending fartards like BKT,Cockeyed,Brubec and all the silly and foolish Copyuncles...the end is near!!!
I am the Master. I CONFESS
I am truly sorry kopi. Its all me and my fault. :oIo:
I am the Master. I CONFESS