• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

Iiiiiiiizzzzzzzziiiiiiiiiittttttttttt?
fuck lah you confucius scholar pls dont behave like a fuckin dog lah!!!
1459802_10151694111257115_1428604677_n.jpg

Vermin

It's a Total War

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/xtHUqXP_jc8?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="720" width="960"></iframe>

Shogun : Total War - Warlord Edition - Gameplay

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/4mivz9OoGTY?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="480" width="853"></iframe>

Total War : Shogun 2 - Gold Edition Trailer

wah...ahmeng went Kl just come back and this thread reached 114 pangsai roll liaozzzz....hahahaha....

Ah Meng can see 2 kopiuncles? Definitely need specs! The kopi genes certainly mutate very fast in this forum! :biggrin:

kopiunc1e

All you internet warriors trying to ring me are all losers and balless instead of engaging me head only relying on clones just shows what cowards all of you are. Nevertheless over the next few days all of you shall die and our cause shall prevail.

Mujulah Singapore Majulah Majulah Majulah

Vermin

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/fKFVK5Vv5oI?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Vermin

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/o5PIIOY2KS4?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="480" width="853"></iframe>

Total War : Shogun 2 Review

more and more threats coming through pMs....
Kopi you are going to be exterminated in reel and real life!!!

images

cockeye1918

All you internet warriors trying to ring me are all losers and balless instead of engaging me head only relying on clones just shows what cowards all of you are. Nevertheless over the next few days all of you shall die and our cause shall prevail.

Mujulah Singapore Majulah Majulah Majulah

Sir kopiunc1e I know that you are part of the clan and I also know that your master kopiuncle ordered you to kill me. Please ask him not to zap me anymore.
I surrender and will disappear from the forum. You will not see me anymore. My promises are very trustworthy just like your superior kopiuncle's promises.

Sir kopiunc1e I know that you are part of the clan and I also know that your master kopiuncle ordered you to kill me. Please ask him not to zap me anymore.
I surrender and will disappear from the forum. You will not see me anymore. My promises are very trustworthy just like your superior kopiuncle's promises.

another proxy internet disrupter playing the victim game..

I jedi master will expose all you imposters and frauds...

images

the phantom master of the universe , the phantom king of clones, the phantom manipulator of the forum will be revealed soon..

star_wars_2.jpg

"..I am warning you Kopi...any further revelation will result in your instant death!!!..."

cockeye1918

the phantom master of the universe , the phantom king of clones, the phantom manipulator of the forum will be revealed soon..

"..I am warning you Kopi...any further revelation will result in your instant death!!!..."

Sifu can you come to the other thread those CCCBs are trying to get me. Their balls too heavy for me to carry and too big for me to lick. I need your help and your skills. Faster come please.

At long last , The Master has revealed Himself.....

killborat said:
Dont take this forum too lightly. You think no one knows the real person behind your moniker... remember how i can even trace address and mobile number of some forummers. Just keep a good watch when you are out. You never know who is tailing you from Iris.