• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

At long last , The Master has revealed Himself.....

The I R I S secret organization....Who is the Master of I R I S ???

1587706.jpg

who is the Master of The Anonymous ??? Now the Masters are emerging and they are all ready to engage a major battle!!!

Now who is The MASTER OF THE IRIS GANG HERE IN SBF ?? Is KopiUnc1e The Secret Master???

1583888.jpg

THE HIDDEN POWER which controls the FORUM here....Who is KopiUnc1e ???

cockeye1918

Now who is The MASTER OF THE IRIS GANG HERE IN SBF ?? Is KopiUnc1e The Secret Master???

THE HIDDEN POWER which controls the FORUM here....Who is KopiUnc1e ???

Sifu mai keh keh la I know he and you are the same person but we just keep this secret in our clan. We dont let the other outsiders CCCBs know about this.
Ole ole ole to our kopiclan. The master battle is near Ole ole ole we will win.

Who is This IRIS??? WHO IS THE MASTER MIND BEHIND THE I R I S ??? WHAT IS THE IRIS SO POWERFUL???

1583876.jpg

Is KopiUnc1e The Master of I R I S ??? The Final Revelation will be OUT before the Battle is won!!!

cockeye1918

Who is This IRIS??? WHO IS THE MASTER MIND BEHIND THE I R I S ??? WHAT IS THE IRIS SO POWERFUL???

Is KopiUnc1e The Master of I R I S ??? The Final Revelation will be OUT before the Battle is won!!!

Sifu sifu why you still keh keh. Your skill in bullshit is very high so please teach me some more before the Battle begins I want to win also. Show me how to zap people sneakily like you always do . Thank you sifu you are the best. Thank you thank you.

This is getting Very Serious now as the Mother Battleship approaches the Frontier Beyond for the Final Battle...

Now who is The Master Of The I R I S C L A N ??? Is he KopiUnc1e ? Is he I H P ? Is he Joetys ? Is he Laksaboy? Is he JW5 ?
Is he Zhihau? Is he Cockeyed? Is he KopiUncle? I S HE THE B L A C K H O L E ????

How many members of this powerful I R I S are under moderation and how many are under minus999999 ???
1582142.jpg

Who are the members of the I R I S ???

Why is this fragile flower so powerful here ??? Who is the farmer? Who is the creator? Who is the master ???

dark+purple+iris+flowers+in+nature.jpg

JohnnyCage

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/P7HB0CSBux0?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="480"></iframe>

I died but still posting! Haha!

Kopiuncle...the Master of Lies, Deceit and Untruths. Even PAP IBs and supporters are do not want to associate with you cos your credibility has reached all time low. Your clones zap others while you deny. You created fake threats to enhance your own importance.

WHAT A LOSER....

Kopiuncle...the Master of Lies, Deceit and Untruths. Even PAP IBs and supporters are do not want to associate with you cos your credibility has reached all time low. Your clones zap others while you deny. You created fake threats to enhance your own importance.

WHAT A LOSER....

Ah Meng, this is not a false threat....this is REAL THREAT to KOPI...don't believe go ask KILLBORAT!!!

killborat said:
Your computer has been traced. Good luck. be careful when you walk around at nite.

cockeye1918

WHAT A LOSER....

Yes my sifu do all these things. How do you know? Are you also part of our clan? Are you the brother number 6?

cockeye1918

You all CCCB gang better watch out because my all knowing all lying sifu and me and many others we are the BCCC clan. We will zap you behind your back and kill you while you are asleep. This is my sifu's teachings. After we kill you then we make ourselves like the victims.
Sifu thank you for teaching me all these and I wont teach others. We will zap them when the final battle begins and we will kill them when the battle ends. Then we will kill them and zap them again. Ole ole ole.