Re: 1 killed, 4 injured after driver allegedly went against traffic on AYE (19 Dec 20
I have not even broached on your Dou Yee adventures yet. We can start on that when you are ready.
Hurry post some new stuff
You keep repeat like broken record really sian
You so beh song them you need address? I can provide for you.
Let me start with some new info from my Nephew.
Louis Lin Shin.
His Father is Patrick Lin a wanted fugitive businessman wanted in neighbouring country for shady business deals.
Currently his parents staying in Tampines HDB flat but he stays in a Simei condo (location withheld). He also owns and develop private properties and shophouses with help from Uncle Allan Lai.
He also owns a pub (location withheld) purpose of the pub is to launder his undertable income.
Also he is a player who likes to bed models, air Stewardesses and actresses owning a pub is a good start. He was the 3rd party to Lynn Poh's divorce (one of his more famous conquest).
He with Terrance and Brian quit as Surveyors to setup their own bunkering company with Allan as behind the scene big boss.
They were investigated but never charged.
Like I said Govt close one eye due to bunker industry contribution to economy. Nothing to do with bribing DPP.
Louis family is in the bunker trade with many family members working in the industry.
Allan Lai Choon Meng
Studied in SAF boy's school. Signed on to RSAF and later joined SIA. That's when he met his Wife who is ex SIA Stewardess. Later branched out into business and made his first million riding on property boom speculating and as developer for private properties.
Now semi retired living off rental income from property portfolio. Dance school is Wife business.
Currently stays in 31/2 storey GCB in the east. Well known in local car circles and luxury watch collectors forum.