a cunning one
A forked tongue:ppo2wq said:dun all linguists hv skillful lips n tongue? ...wat exceptional skills does a cunning linguist has dat a non-cunning linguist does nt? ...
a cunning one
A forked tongue:ppo2wq said:dun all linguists hv skillful lips n tongue? ...wat exceptional skills does a cunning linguist has dat a non-cunning linguist does nt? ...
dun all linguists hv skillful lips n tongue? ...
wat exceptional skills does a cunning linguist has dat a non-cunning linguist does nt? ...
a cunning one
me oso consult my downstairs kopitiam ah peks tis question ... tis wat dey tol me ...A forked tongue:p
What an ignorant person you are.
Your spell check failed you bro... hehehe:p...consult my downstairs kopitiam ah peks tis question ...
a cunning linguist is 1 who specialises in cunning lingos ...
sounds like one of those white or westernized asian that just looks down on chinese culture.
Before king arthur set off for the crusades, he locked his spouse in chastity belt... with a diff, got razor blade 1. Upon his return, he found out to his dismay his trusted staff all speechless (in physical sense).
Hehe. Yours is (most probably) correct and funnier version. I stand corrected.. ooops, silly pun unintended again. Bad at recalling bar ditties....same joke with a twist in that King Arthur discovered all his knights of the round table with overdone circumcisions except for Sir Lancelot who was speechless.
Don't really care if he/she is white/black/brown/green/blue. When he/she posts such intentionally ignorant comments then it is either a sign of bad upbringing or education has failed him/her miserably.
for me to know
I am amused with the Chinese obsession with this shell fish. I have tried it before at client functions and find it bland and rubbery. Is it supposed to increase the Asian male's sexual prowess?
Yeah and dis idiot has to post such comments here and waste the space.
Nah, that's stroking yourself (pun every intended):p. On your disconnect with libido boost, hope it all didn't go south:pLooks like my "increase Asian male sex performance" remark hit a few raw nerves (pun intended)
Nah, that's stroking yourself (pun every intended):p. On your disconnect with libido boost, hope it all didn't go south:p
Only stupid Sinkie wants to eat canned abalone. In China, the fresh ones are cheap and on one of my trip there, we had 1 large one each in our porridge eaten fresh...