Only Brother Yang can Defeat Bro Tharman,
Kanna tharman , really tough.
Only Brother Yang can Defeat Bro Tharman,
I think botak ah-neh 对 kopi ah soh 有意思啦!Tharman 's kakis asked me to volunteer for PE rallies , me said ah soh old already...
View attachment 184599
View attachment 184600
View attachment 184601
Kanna tharman , really tough.
Ah Soh, what about the Unofficial Secrets Act?4. OFFICIAL SECRETS ACT CASE
In 1992, while serving as director of the Economics Department of the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS), Mr Tharman was one of five people charged under the Official Secrets Act after the growth rate for Singapore’s economy in the second quarter of that year was published in the Business Times before it was revealed officially. The others included the newspaper's editor Patrick Daniel.
All five individuals were found guilty and fined. The courts could not prove that Mr Tharman actually communicated the confidential data to economist Manu Bhaskaran at a meeting, but he was found guilty of negligence and fined S$1,500.
Mr Tharman addressed his conviction while campaigning in the 2001 General Election.
Mr Tharman was quoted in the Business Times as saying: "No one concluded, including the court, that I had done anything deliberately. So my integrity was never challenged, never in doubt both during and after the case."
Responding to press queries separately, he added: "The facts are simply that I had a document with me at a meeting between MAS officials and the private sector. A private sector economist said he saw a figure from across the table. I did not give any official secret to anyone and the court records show this."
Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong - the Deputy Prime Minister at the time - said the PAP does not "write people off because of one mistake", according to the Business Times report.
Lim Free unlimited Kopi until Lim Kah TohAh Soh, what about the Unofficial Secrets Act?
For that you will need to have a close and intimate relationship with Ah Soh.Lim Free unlimited Kopi until Lim Kah Toh
Can save a lot $$$ during teabreaksFor that you will need to have a close and intimate relationship with Ah Soh.
Anything is possible under a dictatorship. After all, we already had a prataman and minah becoming president.Any possibility of rule change last minute?
But if the oppies are incharge, the next president will be chosen by them. PAP thinks only they can appoint the president? LolThe President is not a rubber stamper. He or she is the gatekeeper, the last line of defence against a possible rogue oppie government that seeks to bankrupt our reserves and replace all our perm secs with their own cronies.
Ah Soh, what about the Unofficial Secrets Act?
Public holiday on a Saturday got use meh?Tiagong, A Public holiday is out. Likely to be held on a Sat .
a " untested " opponent/s has been
tasked to take on President Tharman .
President Tharman will win by a street.
and All live happily thereafter.
Ah Soh, what about the Unofficial Secrets Act?
I believe Ah Soh can fight with her on looks and figure lah.President Tharman 's beautiful Chinese- Japanese wife Jane is the game changer