Only if he convert and name himself mohamed,
I don't care about that botak ah-neh lah.
But I'd love to have breakfast with Mei-mei and Ah Soh at Taman Jurong kopitiam. I'm fact we can have supper there and hang out till morning since it's a 24-hr kopitiam. Some more got free Wi-Fi. Mei-mei, what you think?
OMG !!! God bless us from the Ivan the Terrible.Ivan Lim will replace Tharman at Jurong GRC
Ah Soh must be 风韵犹存.Tharman 's kakis asked me to volunteer for PE rallies , me said ah soh old already...
View attachment 184599
View attachment 184600
View attachment 184601
Lim bh that Sohai crybaby how to fit?Tharman ? Why is he staking his good reputation to be a rubber stamper ? I was thinking Lim Boon Heng fits that role better since he has been doing that in TH.
@CoffeeAhSoh have you received such news ?
He is Ceylonese not Indian. Ceylonese originate from Sri Lanka.This 13-9-2023 sg presidential election reserved for Indian ?
Conscience is a luxury to the civil service, according to Sir Humphrey.Will he grow a conscience and be the next Ong Teng Cheong?
Brother CCP is a vagina owner, just like Ah Soh....Wahh... Brother CCP looks like your news very "Choon" ...
your Spying network very tok-kong
Brother CCP is a vagina owner, just like Ah Soh....
Pap using their trump card already.
They knew only last card tharman to save the president role from any other non pro pap candidate.in the card game of Poker - it means
"show hand" or "All-In" after dealing
the 1st Two Cards...
Lky son and grandson can't return to sg.Quotable Quote : " the PAP does not write people off because of one mistake "
Meaning , bro Yang can return to SG ?