Ah Soh why this sad song for me? I'm a happy man you know?
When there was an opportunity to make it better for Singkies... Singkies blew it by voting Tony tan. But the worst culprit was the wankers. Instead of supporting ah bock ...they gave pap a free pass by insisting on the old system instead of making the new system better. Like run off elections etc...n till date the wankers are still trying to b pap lite. For the wanker fan boys...vote pap betterfully agreed . PE effectively over before it starts ...very Sad ...
But if the oppies are incharge, the next president will be chosen by them. PAP thinks only they can appoint the president? Lol
My ideal Japanese woman. Milfy, sexy, sassy and classy like these JAV actresses.
ReallyIn the event of a freak election, the SAF will intervene to defend Singapore's democracy.
Will the NS soldiers obey the coup leaders ?Really
I wouldn't. If rifles are loaded, many will go after these PAP bloodsuckers instead.Will the NS soldiers obey the coup leaders ?
My kind of president. We got same taste.Tharman is Tarzan. Yumiko Ittogi is Jane.
No matter what, the wayang must still go on in order to show western cuntries how "democratic" Sinkapore really is.
Lim Tean is a crook from his past records. How to trust such people?Tiagong , Lawyer Lim Tean has just spoken
No matter what, the wayang must still go on in order to show western cuntries how "democratic" Sinkapore really is.
Even otc obeyed.As I've said before, it doesn't matter who the overpaid Istana dog is, because of the kind of regime this is.
Kanna tharman , really tough.
Dear Ah Soh, one has to justify one's own existence in society in one way or another in order to prove one's self-worth.what s the point in lawyer lim tean harping about this and that and fighting a imagination PE about the merits of bro Yang the best candidates ? siao liao ?
Dear @gingerlyn mei-mei, I'm at Taman Jurong 24-hr kopitiam now and am shocked to see many tiongs eating there. Is that place a 大外宣集中地? Please reply.
Compared to Piss And Poop bunch of assholes, he is just 小菜一碟.Lim Tean is a crook from his past records. How to trust such people?
Many hardcore labourers and truck drivers like to eat there. This place is very rowdyDear @gingerlyn mei-mei, I'm at Taman Jurong 24-hr kopitiam now and am shocked to see many tiongs eating there. Is that place a 大外宣集中地? Please reply.