• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand is burning

If you're in Bangkok. you'd know that all flights inbound and outbound are cancelled by now.

silverfox@

How the hell do you know? Are you in bangkok? If you are nto inbkk , then dun talk so much shit.

I was at the PAd protest on sunday nite to have a look around. The protest has been around for 6 months and pple are still donating money to them as a support.

A sinkie giving his own opinion on things that he doesn't even has the chance of witnessing. Well, what do you expect of sinkies' behavior, only know how to talk and flaunt his ego.

You think only you have thai friends ah?
Don't forget I worked in thailand before too and still have quite a few khon thai friends hor.

BTW, you not thai citizen, go PAD protest for what? Go there and give free massage to protestors.

Donating money for jobless protestors so the protestors have a job. This I fully understand. Then these protestors turn back and make many people no jobs to do by closing down the airport. Very good hor.

You think only you have thai friends ah?
Don't forget I worked in thailand before too and still have quite a few khon thai friends hor.

BTW, you not thai citizen, go PAD protest for what? Go there and give free massage to protestors.

Donating money for jobless protestors so the protestors have a job. This I fully understand. Then these protestors turn back and make many people no jobs to do by closing down the airport. Very good hor.

You work there mean a big fuck and knows thailand in and out? Are you staying there? what we are talking is now and not what is in the past like USED TO work in thailand.

I go there to see any of you fuckers know what you are talking about and try to act the sinkie smart over here to act intelligent even though you are not while working hard to flaunt the sinkie ego.

Get screwed by your PAP govt while turning back and smile at them and ask them if they are screwing you comfortably. Sinkies in action.

eeoror88

Incidentally, since you are a pimp, did you sent your kahtoeys to the airports to be fucked by your leaders ?? And, but of course, you supply the vaseoline !! Wahahaha!!

Oi .... not careful, they fuck you too !! You big FAKE !!!

Getting screwed by your PAP and come here to complain is it? YOu deserve it mah. this is what you vote so accept your screwing ass fact that you are screwed in your own shithole country.

eeoror88

You Big Fake !!

Still got time sprouting nonsense here ah ?? Thailand now burning and lynching will start soon !! You better protect your katoeis now !! You PIMP !!

you better prtoect your own ass as the PAP is driving in deeper in your own ass, but as a sinkie, you will still smile and ask for more screwing. ahhaha.

Stay in your own country at your own peril and risk.. LOL!!!!

eeoror88

You better fuck off from your stinky airport less they lynch you too !!

I suggest you dress like a katoei to escape !! You big FAKE !!

i wonder why i am a fake which part of me is a fake? I hope that getting screw in your ass by the PAP is fake, but i guess you cannot fake that.

Thai army has called for new election!!! HUrray for PAD!!!!!!

Fcuk Thaksin!! that LKY wannabe...

pia

If PPP wins again, how?

that's what the average man-in-the-street asks. Then how? For them, PPP wins the popular vote again, PAD protests again.. when will it stop? Most Thais actually wish for this nonsense to stop.

eeoror88

that's what the average man-in-the-street asks. Then how? For them, PPP wins the popular vote again, PAD protests again.. when will it stop? Most Thais actually wish for this nonsense to stop.

Those stupid bitches still camping and protesting at the airport are really dumb. Wait till the lynching begins and see how they will yell with horror !!:eek:

The 2 IRs not completed, how to entice them here ??

You expect them to look at the durian and merlion ah ??:eek:

i expect them to visit the tower of orchard and geylang.

better than durian and merlion.

i also expect them to see new attraction in Zoo.
white tiger eating something.

from the news in foreign media

PAD is like PAP elites, they think they are more educated and rich, and despies the poor.

they want to change from one man one vote system, to more educated, rich have more vote than poor.

even PAP dun dare to tell us that elite have more votes than peasants. PAD dare to even mention this, no one in the world even dare to say it loud.

PPP is like opposition in singapore, but poorer and smaller in numbers. concern about the poor. also found guilty in court for various offences?

dun you think so tonychat?