• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tgif!

Maximilian Chua-Heng

LOL...you oso tio gongtao liao izzit? :biggrin:

It started out as an adventure, doing silly things and all for the 1st time and 2nd time etc....

I will keep it that way and it's TGIF soon... time to put on my thinking caps again! :p

if u wanna play wif tigers successfully, make sure ur movs r all correct ... 1 incorrect mov n u hv another of ur mistakes! ... :eek:

:p

cooleo

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KlyXNRrsk4A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

50 million views!
:eek:

Maximilian Chua-Heng

A catchy song as we edge closer to TGIF again! :p

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yS9PCBtMuW4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Ho sei liao lah! It's T minus 2 days to TGIF! :biggrin:

Another great song from Simon Webbe to chill! :p

"Grace"

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BUzYkyL2a7M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>