• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TFBH /JW5 and Kakis... threatened Old Uncle....

So easy for your old uncle to find peace
stick his head below waterline of unflushed public toilet bowl and he will find bliss with the turds and tissue floating there

So you change your Smear of Shit In Your Mother's Smelly Hole to Chihuahua n then change again to Hello Kitty and now to Metal Toilet Bucket???

Don't you feel your mum is filthy cheap with all your compliments... Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!

Hey, carry on with your points deduction n put me in moderation... I'm still waiting man. Don't disgrace your mum

smear of shit on sole of shoe is for LKY the sticking head below toilet bowl water is for the rest the pappy dogs.

So sorry, I think if not for COWARD escher i dun think all those righteous member will upz my points to 600 within a month.

Ask all your street rat buddies who was the one that started to deduct almost 250 of my points within 6 mins trying to silence me.... Actually i should thank all this buunch of GOOD FOR NOTHINGS for playing such a dirty game. If not for ppl like you who started this game, i dun think those righteous ppl would have upz my points to 600 within a month...

So go and have a look of yourself in a pool of urine first before you even comment.. Thank you!!!

No need to talk so much, a picture says more than a thousand words. Just post that screenshot. Or do you have something to hide?

hk14k is a clone....from the same family as kopiuncle, geylang uncle, ilovesingapore, theblackhole etc and the list goes on.
Good thing is the dumbfuck's clones are easy to spot....
No fun sparring with a retard.

Huh moderation?? You got almost 600 points added in 1 month! How??? Post a screenshot of your reputation sheet please.

He got a 400 point pop from Boss Samy Leong. One pop 400 damage.
Didn't you get yours? :o

escher, crane, sarong, jw5, poomer, winnipegjets, laksaboy, kopi auntie... Are you included??? Lolz

There are 7 different people using those 8 nicknames. Not bluffing you, sumpar............................ :o

hk14k is a clone....from the same family as kopiuncle, geylang uncle, ilovesingapore, theblackhole etc and the list goes on.
Good thing is the dumbfuck's clones are easy to spot....
No fun sparring with a retard.

Trying to act smart only shows your foolishness... Honestly, when i got moderated, i did thought of registering for another ID....

A person who likes to clone IDs will always thinks that others is doing the same....

Just like if you mother is cheap... You think that everyone is as cheap as your mother too which is childish!!!

By the way, a coward like you can still think of sparring??? You're indeed retarded!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha

Hey, deduct my points man.... A cheap n retarded person like you try to use cheap method like deducting my points but alas failure!!! Lolz

There are 7 different people using those 8 nicknames. Not bluffing you, sumpar............................ :o

Did i say one person using all this 8 IDs??? Why are you so urgent to jump to their defence??? Ha Ha

So interesting, dare to play the dirty cheap game but when i bring up the topic, all disappear like ninja n no one dare to admit....

Indeed heroic to all those Workers Party supporters!!! Luckily WP are not the ruling party, if not SG will be going down in no time with all this cowards....

Did i say one person using all this 8 IDs??? Why are you so urgent to jump to their defence??? Ha Ha

"our" not "their". my shit, no credibility and unrespectable internet moniker is also on that list............................. :o

So interesting, dare to play the dirty cheap game but when i bring up the topic, all disappear like ninja n no one dare to admit....

Indeed heroic to all those Workers Party supporters!!! Luckily WP are not the ruling party, if not SG will be going down in no time with all this cowards....

Let's see: Clone - Check, Spammer - Check, Chickenshit - Check

Welcome to my ignore list...

Hk14k is a clone of Asterix not kopi.
A traitor of singapore who defect to hk as 3rd clss citizen.
Kana bully n bias treatment.
tat y plug burnt come here kpkb

He got a 400 point pop from Boss Samy Leong. One pop 400 damage.
Didn't you get yours? :o

Leongsam only want mutual masterbation from those clones.
He should stick his fucking head with theirs below waterline of unflushed public toilet bowl and stick his tongue into their ears as well

Let's see: Clone - Check, Spammer - Check, Chickenshit - Check

Welcome to my ignore list...

What are you doing in a forum when you have problem accepting what people have to say?
If things are clever, praise them or up them.
If stupid, just fuck them. (Last time can zap)
If no comment, just leave it alone.
Sibeh childish lah you. :kma:

Hi there,

10. there is one notorious, unauthorized football advertiser using clones to generate interest.

Moneytalks aka JasonGold

unfortunately his points too low to zap (he kena moderation Samy may give him a 400 pop or complimentary infp), and not worth it to up................ :o

Leongsam only want mutual masterbation from those clones.
He should stick his fucking head with theirs below waterline of unflushed public toilet bowl and stick his tongue into their ears as well

If he does that during the next earthquake, it may save him........................ :o