• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TFBH /JW5 and Kakis... threatened Old Uncle....

Actually i agree with a few members here that forum is just a place for bull shitting but some are just trying to earn recognition and trying to pretend that they know the world and start challenging others, but when their challenge is being accepted, they disappear or side-stepped the topic.

Forgot to add one more point. Some in this forum behave and believe themselves to be intellectual giants. Is't there more to life than life in this forum?

Which in my previous reply to you i told you that some think that knew the whole world.

In China n HK for 13 years, until now i also dun dare to say i know China very well but some jokers here claiming that how BIG TIME n well versed the knowledge they have on China....

Just quote you an example that happened last week. My wife and i went to a hawker center for lunch. We over heard 2 man in their say mid 40s or early 50s talking about China. From their conversations, my wife and i knew that the man in his early 50s just went to China for holidays and he talk until like he's been in China for the past 30 years.... A joke really!!

What narong said is true about cyber
kopi relax Lah.
all bros n Sis here share same purpose.
we come in get some news unwind n talk abit cock only
let all enjoy this site.
treat it as a playground not a battleground.

thank you sir
i shall let my Old Uncle know
he is now in quarantine
he told me he got nightmares last night
he saw his photo plastered all over sbf
he also said two people came knocking his head
while he was sleeping
i think he is getting very sick
he also told me he paced the corridor of his 16th storey flat
please help him before he does something silly

Which in my previous reply to you i told you that some think that knew the whole world.

In China n HK for 13 years, until now i also dun dare to say i know China very well but some jokers here claiming that how BIG TIME n well versed the knowledge they have on China....

Just quote you an example that happened last week. My wife and i went to a hawker center for lunch. We over heard 2 man in their say mid 40s or early 50s talking about China. From their conversations, my wife and i knew that the man in his early 50s just went to China for holidays and he talk until like he's been in China for the past 30 years.... A joke really!!

From this reply show your thinking n personality.
Petty,self centred,mental imbalance about life n full of resentment.
You are the one facing life crisis.thinking u r above others but u r not.
you r seeking attention like a cry baby
At your current age you actually wrote this show you live your life in vain.seek help early as you r in a critical stage
I not sure about China or hk medical .
if u r in Singapore can arrange at IMH
btw if u like China n hk so much n u r not in Singapore
y bother so much with us.go fuck your China n hk government.you suffer from serious mental conditions

intellectual giants with sheer arrogance
when they are challenged
they called you trolling
when they lost an argument
they said you are lapdogs
when they are defeated
they challenged you in real life
and they threatened you
even long after you have left and forgot about this forum
my Old Uncle said he might go and see his Minister
to help him fight these thugs and hooligans
do you think it is a good idea ?

thank you sir
i shall let my Old Uncle know
he is now in quarantine
he told me he got nightmares last night
he saw his photo plastered all over sbf
he also said two people came knocking his head
while he was sleeping
i think he is getting very sick
he also told me he paced the corridor of his 16th storey flat
please help him before he does something silly
your Uncle got scare till pang green Sai?

Your reasoning machiam lim shit say....
I can't be bothered about you....your presence here is proof that pap is concern about new media.
My aim here is to expose pap's lies and counter their propoganda.
Stick around for all I care.
Muahahaha pap sinking ship.....

narong pls don't be so nasty lah
you already fucked Old Uncle so badly
now he is gone
you and your PHUAcb are doing the forum a disservice
gang raping newbies and chasing away forummers
you and your CB Gang want to dominate this forum
but unfortunately your mission is an utter failure
you and your rabid dogs will soon be sent to the inferno
so please be careful hor...don't squeeze your own testicles

your Uncle got scare till pang green Sai?

my uncle is under 24 hours security watch
he is safe from the mad dogs here
he sends his regards to all those who have
helped and comforted him
he told me he will be back once he has
regained his confidence and poise....
jw5 and TFBH and their PHUAcb gang had done him in

Is there a death threat ? :eek::confused:

my Old Uncle said it was a threat
a real threat
and to him, the threat was serious enough
to file a police report and he is keeping the report
just in case he disappears for no reason at all...
yah you can say it is threatening his life....

my Old Uncle said it was a threat
a real threat
and to him, the threat was serious enough
to file a police report and he is keeping the report
just in case he disappears for no reason at all...
yah you can say it is threatening his life....

Is kopiuncle drunk on kopi? :D

Really? Someone here left Sinkieland for 13years and he is talking about local affairs like he has been staying in Sinkieland like forever.

Kopisai is just disrupting this forum with this thread lah...

when people post, it is trolling
when PHUAcb post, it is meaningful and fruitful
when people coment, it is disrupting
destroying the forum
then the PHUAcb Gang will zap, infract and then moderate
this is despicable
my OLd Uncle is a good man with good intentions
you PHUAcb drove him to insanity and quarantine liao
karma will return to haunt you..PHUAcb !!!

Is kopiuncle drunk on kopi? :D

no lah he is scared stiff by the twin swords in this forum: TFBH and that fearful ,fearsome and frightening diabolical giant here JW5...
if JW5 can bring Scrooball to his knees, my Old Uncle told me he is finished once JW5 rears his ugly head
both are hunting him down like a hungry predator
he told me he is going to disappear from here
he is shitting bricks now...

Actually i agree with a few members here that forum is just a place for bull shitting but some are just trying to earn recognition and trying to pretend that they know the world and start challenging others, but when their challenge is being accepted, they disappear or side-stepped the topic.

you are right
but these two mafia bosses TFBH and Jw5 are dangerous
they will bring you down in real life
they will approach you and ask you questions
that's why my Old Uncle disappears liao...
HK14K pls be careful, these thugs have powerful connections..
very very dangerous once they want to ask you questions..
pls be careful and pls don't irritate them
look what happen to Scrooball, gone liao....disappear
Old Uncle also disappears...I think he has gone further to Siberia to avoid meeting these PHUAcb Gang...

Any PAP supporter who feels threatened can simply PM me and I'll protect them.

I will not allow the opposition gangsters to intimidate those are simply exercising their rights of free speech.

Cyberspace you talk about real life.....
Anonymity is our secret weapon.
Catch me if you can you gong cheebye haha

you cannot hide from JW5
he is the bounty hunter here
he will expose your anonymity
and meet your in real life
you are finished...better disappear from here
he knows who you are....